summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHugo Lima <hugo.lima@openbossa.org>2009-08-17 17:36:11 -0300
committerHugo Lima <hugo.lima@openbossa.org>2009-08-17 17:36:11 -0300
commitcbac30b07bae6c72be5eefd5e47fe83650a16acd (patch)
tree5fa8211c6f880c6777188934bd994d1f4359fe5c /AUTHORS
downloadgeneratorrunner-cbac30b07bae6c72be5eefd5e47fe83650a16acd.tar.gz
generatorrunner-cbac30b07bae6c72be5eefd5e47fe83650a16acd.tar.xz
generatorrunner-cbac30b07bae6c72be5eefd5e47fe83650a16acd.zip
The genesis...
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS8
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..6e802fb
--- /dev/null
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+Anderson Lizardo <anderson.lizardo@openbossa.org>
+Bruno Araujo <bruno.araujo@openbossa.org>
+Hugo Parente Lima <hugo.lima@openbossa.org>
+Lauro Moura <lauro.neto@openbossa.org>
+Luciano Wolf <luciano.wolf@openbossa.org>
+Marcelo Lira <marcelo.lira@openbossa.org>
+Renato Araujo Oliveira Filho <renato.filho@openbossa.org>
+