aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/doc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>2013-01-04 04:16:34 +0000
committerJihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>2013-01-04 04:16:34 +0000
commitd2343db57ef03ed67bc37af801eb73a5da1bdd33 (patch)
treecc8bf3560b9cd7cb0036465d1060b993819ad6f9 /doc
parentc96a620b46bd19b0ed222d3aff4110b5f5af49db (diff)
downloadefl-d2343db57ef03ed67bc37af801eb73a5da1bdd33.tar.gz
efl-d2343db57ef03ed67bc37af801eb73a5da1bdd33.tar.xz
efl-d2343db57ef03ed67bc37af801eb73a5da1bdd33.zip
fix main.dox in efl
SVN revision: 82143
Diffstat (limited to 'doc')
-rw-r--r--doc/main.dox18
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 9 deletions
diff --git a/doc/main.dox b/doc/main.dox
index b69d1c1ab..c3141512e 100644
--- a/doc/main.dox
+++ b/doc/main.dox
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
* @page authors Authors
*
* @author Adam Simpkins <adam@@adamsimpkins.net>
- * @author Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@@partner.samsung.com>
+ * @author Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@@samsung.com>
* @author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@@gmail.com>
* @author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@@gmail.com>
* @author Andrew Elcock <andy@@elcock.org>
@@ -47,11 +47,11 @@
* @author Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@@online.fr>
* @author Chris Ross <chris@@darkrock.co.uk>
* @author Christophe Dumez <christophe.dumez@@intel.com>
- * @author Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
+ * @author Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@@comcast.net>
* @author ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr>
* @author Corey "atmos" Donohoe <atmos@@atmos.org>
* @author dan sinclair <zero@@everburning.com>
- * @author Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@@samsung.com>
+ * @author Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@@samsung.com>
* @author Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@@samsung.com>
* @author Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@@yahoo.com>
* @author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@@gmail.com>
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@
* @author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@@computer.org>
* @author Iván Briano <ivan@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@@samsung.com>
- * @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com>
+ * @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com> <imfine98@@gmail.com>
* @author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@@gmail.com>
* @author Jose O Gonzalez <jose_ogp@@juno.com>
* @author José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@@profusion.mobi>
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@
* @author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
* @author Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <michael.bouchaud@@gmail.com>
* @author Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@@gmail.com>
- * @author Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com
+ * @author Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com>
* @author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@@samsung.com>
* @author Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@@gmail.com>
* @author Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@@samsung.com>
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@
* @author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@@1407.org>
* @author Samsung Electronics
* @author Samsung SAIT
- * @author Sangho Park <gouache95@gmail.com>
+ * @author Sangho Park <gouache95@@gmail.com>
* @author Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@@tango.flipp.net>
* @author Seungsoo Woo <om101.woo@@samsung.com>
* @author Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@@gmail.com>
@@ -127,17 +127,17 @@
* @author Tiago Falcão <tiago@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Till Adam <till@@adam-lilienthal.de>
* @author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@@code-monkey.de>
- * @author Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com>
+ * @author Tim Horton <hortont424@@gmail.com>
* @author Tom Gilbert <tom@@linuxbrit.co.uk>
* @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com>
* @author Tristan <blunderer@@gmail.com>
- * @author Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@gmail.com>
+ * @author Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@@gmail.com>
* @author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@@gmail.com>
* @author Willem Monsuwe <willem@@stack.nl>
* @author WooHyun Jung (woohyun) <woohyun0705@@gmail.com>
* @author xlopez@@igalia.com
* @author Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
- * @author Yuri <da2001@hotmail.ru>
+ * @author Yuri <da2001@@hotmail.ru>
* @author Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@@users.sourceforge.net>
* @author ZigsMcKenzie <zigsmckenzie@@gmail.com>
*