aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/doc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2013-01-04 02:51:43 +0000
committerGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2013-01-04 02:51:43 +0000
commitc96a620b46bd19b0ed222d3aff4110b5f5af49db (patch)
treeb4aa04a13bb25e52af7a00f829c8ad5872ee248a /doc
parent9ea2ce1041549c90f94062ce5ec145056e7fbdfa (diff)
downloadefl-c96a620b46bd19b0ed222d3aff4110b5f5af49db.tar.gz
efl-c96a620b46bd19b0ed222d3aff4110b5f5af49db.tar.xz
efl-c96a620b46bd19b0ed222d3aff4110b5f5af49db.zip
efl/edje: improve docs after merge.
SVN revision: 82142
Diffstat (limited to 'doc')
-rw-r--r--doc/Doxyfile.in24
-rw-r--r--doc/e.css34
-rw-r--r--doc/edje_examples.dox2
-rw-r--r--doc/main.dox39
4 files changed, 91 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/doc/Doxyfile.in b/doc/Doxyfile.in
index 775d41f01..243f8d47a 100644
--- a/doc/Doxyfile.in
+++ b/doc/Doxyfile.in
@@ -603,7 +603,8 @@ INPUT = @top_srcdir@/src/lib \
@srcdir@/eio_examples.dox \
@srcdir@/edbus_examples.dox \
@srcdir@/ephysics_examples.dox \
- @srcdir@/edje_examples.dox
+ @srcdir@/edje_examples.dox \
+ @top_srcdir@/src/bin/edje/edje_cc_handlers.c
# This tag can be used to specify the character encoding of the source files
# that doxygen parses. Internally doxygen uses the UTF-8 encoding, which is
@@ -1696,3 +1697,24 @@ GENERATE_LEGEND = YES
# the various graphs.
DOT_CLEANUP = YES
+
+# Aliases used by edcref
+ALIASES = block="<tr><td class=\"block\"><b>"
+ALIASES += context="</b></td><td class=\"context\" colspan=2>\code"
+ALIASES += description="\endcode</td></tr><tr><td>&nbsp;</td><td class=\"description\" colspan=2>"
+ALIASES += endblock="</td></tr>"
+ALIASES += property="<tr><td>&nbsp;</td><td><table class=\"edcref\" border=\"0\"><tr><td class=\"property\"><tt>"
+ALIASES += parameters="</tt></td><td class=\"parameters\"><tt>"
+ALIASES += effect="</tt></td></tr><tr><td>&nbsp;</td><td class=\"effect\">"
+ALIASES += endproperty="</td></tr></table></td></tr>"
+ALIASES += edcsection{2}="<tr class=\"section\"><td class=\"section\" colspan=\"2\">\anchor sec_\1 \ref sec_quickaccess \"\2\"</td></tr>"
+ALIASES += edcsubsection{2}="<tr class=\"subsection\"><td class=\"subsection\" colspan=\"2\">\anchor sec_\1 \ref sec_quickaccess \"\2\"</td></tr>"
+
+# Aliases used by luaref
+ALIASES += luaclass{2}="\anchor \1 \n<div class=\"luaclass\">\2</div>"
+ALIASES += attributes="<div class=\"luaattrib\">Attributes:</div>"
+ALIASES += methods="<div class=\"luaattrib\">Methods:</div>"
+ALIASES += events="<div class=\"luaattrib\">Events:</div>"
+ALIASES += setters="<div class=\"luaattrib\">Setters:</div>"
+ALIASES += seealso{2}="<b>See also:</b> <a href='\2'>\1</a>\n"
+ALIASES += seealso{1}="<b>See also:</b> \1\n"
diff --git a/doc/e.css b/doc/e.css
index 2dd6b4479..2418ac917 100644
--- a/doc/e.css
+++ b/doc/e.css
@@ -271,3 +271,37 @@ td.nav_active {
width: 100%;
}
+table.edcref tr td.block {
+ vertical-align: top;
+ padding-top: 10px;
+}
+
+table.edcref tr.section td.section, div.luaclass {
+ color: #888;
+ font-size: 16pt;
+ padding: 15px;
+ border-top: 1px solid #ccc;
+ text-align: center;
+}
+
+table.edcref tr.section td.section a {
+ color: #888;
+ text-decoration: none;
+}
+
+table.edcref tr.subsection td.subsection, div.luaclass {
+ color: #888;
+ font-size: 11pt;
+ padding: 1px;
+ text-align: center;
+}
+
+table.edcref tr.subsection td.subsection a {
+ color: #888;
+ text-decoration: none;
+}
+
+div.luaattrib {
+ color: #888;
+ border: 1px solid #ccc;
+}
diff --git a/doc/edje_examples.dox b/doc/edje_examples.dox
index a48ad7e58..f44e0fa2f 100644
--- a/doc/edje_examples.dox
+++ b/doc/edje_examples.dox
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
/**
- * @page edje_examples Examples
+ * @page edje_examples Edje Examples
*
* Examples:
* @li @ref Example_Edje_Basics
diff --git a/doc/main.dox b/doc/main.dox
index 7af53104e..b69d1c1ab 100644
--- a/doc/main.dox
+++ b/doc/main.dox
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
* @li @ref efreet_main freedesktop.org (xdg) menu and desktop integration.
* @li @ref eeze_main hardware device manipulation and notification.
* @li @ref ephysics_main physics simulation integration and visual effects.
+ * @li @ref edje_main layout and theme library with super powers.
*
*/
@@ -27,33 +28,44 @@
* @page authors Authors
*
* @author Adam Simpkins <adam@@adamsimpkins.net>
+ * @author Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@@partner.samsung.com>
* @author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@@gmail.com>
* @author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@@gmail.com>
* @author Andrew Elcock <andy@@elcock.org>
* @author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@@gmail.com>
* @author Bernhard Nemec <Bernhard.Nemec@@viasyshc.com>
+ * @author billiob (Boris Faure) <billiob@@gmail.com>
* @author Bluezery <ohpowel@@gmail.com>
* @author Boris "billiob" Faure <billiob@@gmail.com>
* @author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au>
* @author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@@rephorm.com>
+ * @author Brian Mattern <rephorm@@rephorm.com>
* @author Bruno Dilly <bdilly@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Burra <burra@@colorado.edu>
* @author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@@rasterman.com>
- * @author Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@@free.fr>
+ * @author Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@@free.fr>
* @author Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@@online.fr>
* @author Chris Ross <chris@@darkrock.co.uk>
* @author Christophe Dumez <christophe.dumez@@intel.com>
* @author Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
- * @author ChunEon Park <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr>
+ * @author ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr>
* @author Corey "atmos" Donohoe <atmos@@atmos.org>
* @author dan sinclair <zero@@everburning.com>
* @author Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@@samsung.com>
- * @author Daniel Willmann <daniel@@totalueberwachung.de>
+ * @author Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@@samsung.com>
+ * @author Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@@yahoo.com>
* @author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@@gmail.com>
* @author David Goodlad <dgoodlad@@gmail.com>
+ * @author David Seikel <onefang at gmail.com>
+ * @author Davide Andreoli <dave@@gurumeditation.it>
* @author Doyoun Kang <wayofmine@@gmail.com> <doyoun.kang@@samsung.com>
+ * @author Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@@profusion.mobi>
+ * @author Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@@profusion.mobi>
+ * @author Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@@samsung.com> <govism@@gmail.com>
+ * @author Guilherme Silveira <xguiga@@gmail.com>
* @author Guillaume Friloux <guillaume.friloux@@asp64.com>
* @author Gustavo Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
+ * @author Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@@samsung.com> <gwanglim@@gmail.com>
* @author Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@@samsung.com>
@@ -62,12 +74,14 @@
* @author Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung@@gmail.com>
* @author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@@computer.org>
* @author Iván Briano <ivan@@profusion.mobi>
+ * @author Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@@samsung.com>
* @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com>
* @author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@@gmail.com>
* @author Jose O Gonzalez <jose_ogp@@juno.com>
* @author José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@@asynk.ch>
- * @author Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
+ * @author Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@@gmail.com>
+ * @author Kim Shinwoo <kimcinoo.efl@@gmail.com>
* @author Kim Woelders <kim@@woelders.dk>
* @author Kim Yunhan <spbear@@gmail.com>
* @author Lars Munch <lars@@segv.dk>
@@ -79,8 +93,9 @@
* @author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@@free.fr>
* @author Matt Barclay <mbarclay@@gmail.com>
* @author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
+ * @author Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <michael.bouchaud@@gmail.com>
* @author Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@@gmail.com>
- * @author Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com>
+ * @author Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com
* @author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@@samsung.com>
* @author Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@@gmail.com>
* @author Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@@samsung.com>
@@ -90,10 +105,13 @@
* @author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com>
* @author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@@web.de>
* @author PnB <Poor.NewBie@@gmail.com>
+ * @author Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@@gmail.com>
* @author Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Rafal Krypa <r.krypa@@samsung.com>
+ * @author Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@@gmail.com>
* @author Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Ricardo de Almeida Gonzaga <ricardo@@profusion.mobi>
+ * @author Robert David <robert.david.public@@gmail.com>
* @author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@@1407.org>
* @author Samsung Electronics
* @author Samsung SAIT
@@ -106,19 +124,22 @@
* @author Sung W. Park <sungwoo@@gmail.com>
* @author Term <term@@twistedpath.org>
* @author Thierry el Borgi <thierry@@substantiel.fr>
+ * @author Tiago Falcão <tiago@@profusion.mobi>
* @author Till Adam <till@@adam-lilienthal.de>
* @author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@@code-monkey.de>
* @author Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com>
* @author Tom Gilbert <tom@@linuxbrit.co.uk>
* @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com>
+ * @author Tristan <blunderer@@gmail.com>
* @author Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@gmail.com>
* @author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@@gmail.com>
- * @author Vincent Torri <vtorri@@univ-evry.fr>
* @author Willem Monsuwe <willem@@stack.nl>
+ * @author WooHyun Jung (woohyun) <woohyun0705@@gmail.com>
* @author xlopez@@igalia.com
* @author Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
* @author Yuri <da2001@hotmail.ru>
* @author Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@@users.sourceforge.net>
+ * @author ZigsMcKenzie <zigsmckenzie@@gmail.com>
*
* Please contact <enlightenment-devel@@lists.sourceforge.net> to get in
* contact with the developers and maintainers.
@@ -196,3 +217,9 @@
*
* @brief Hardware device manipulation and notification, wraps UDev and similar.
*/
+
+/**
+ * @defgroup Edje
+ *
+ * @brief Layout and theme library with super-powers.
+ */