path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
authorGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2013-01-10 03:43:32 +0000
committerGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2013-01-10 03:43:32 +0000
commitdfb84c1657bfb14a5236b881193b81f4c0b8a69b (patch)
treeb51b210fc88a21eec8e5907b8bbfe12ebc669f90 /AUTHORS
parent532284dbbe4259a9f2291f44d3eff376849e8031 (diff)
efl: merge emotion.
this one was quite a huge work, but hopefully it's correct. NOTES: * removed vlc generic module, it should go into a separate package. * gstreamer is enabled by default (see --disable-gstreamer) * xine is disabled by default (see --enable-gstreamer) * generic is always built statically if supported * gstreamer and xine can't be configured as static (just lacks command line options, build system supports it) * v4l2 is enabled by default on linux if eeze is built (see --disable-v4l2) * emotion_test moved to src/tests/emotion and depends on EFL_ENABLE_TESTS (--with-tests), but is still installed if enabled. TODO (need your help!): * fix warnings with gstreamer and xine engine * call engine shutdown functions if building as static * remove direct usage of PACKAGE_*_DIR and use eina_prefix * add eina_prefix checkme file as evas and others * add support for $EFL_RUN_IN_TREE * create separate package for emotion_generic_modules * check docs hierarchy (doxygen is segv'in here) SVN revision: 82501
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
1 files changed, 15 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index d9b47be47..7ee6c3c8c 100644
@@ -242,3 +242,18 @@ EPhysics
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@profusion.mobi>
Ricardo de Almeida Gonzaga <ricardo@profusion.mobi>
+Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
+Vincent Torri <torri@maths.univ-evry.fr>
+Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@gmail.com>
+Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
+Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
+Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
+Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
+Pierre Le Magourou <pierre.lemagourou@openwide.fr>
+Hugo Camboulive <hugo.camboulive@zodiacaerospace.com>
+Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@samsung.com>
+Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@profusion.mobi>