aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2013-01-12 01:15:45 +0000
committerGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2013-01-12 01:15:45 +0000
commit34f53151414bcdf44ec81e582b007f74da595694 (patch)
tree863058f0d94e9d39998774a375aa6d242d8714a4 /AUTHORS
parentae51833bac7ba5f72bd40a96beb13081c8d573f6 (diff)
downloadefl-34f53151414bcdf44ec81e582b007f74da595694.tar.gz
efl-34f53151414bcdf44ec81e582b007f74da595694.tar.xz
efl-34f53151414bcdf44ec81e582b007f74da595694.zip
merge ethumb.
This one was a painful bitch. The edbus2 port was quite broken, mainly leaking eina_stringshare and also not adding the '\0' to the strings that are represented as bytearray (paths cannot be utf8 to avoid translations). Emotion plugin was also quite bogus and the video thumbnail as edje (animated) is not working yet due bug in Edje_Edit api -- someone needs to investigate this, seems strange. Emotion plugin also had a bug that it was deleting the object from inside object callback. Now it seems to work. Please report if it does not. SVN revision: 82675
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS7
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 7ee6c3c8c..afb94e8d8 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -257,3 +257,10 @@ Pierre Le Magourou <pierre.lemagourou@openwide.fr>
Hugo Camboulive <hugo.camboulive@zodiacaerospace.com>
Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@samsung.com>
Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@profusion.mobi>
+
+Ethumb
+------
+Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
+Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
+Mikael SANS <sans.mikael@gmail.com>
+Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>