summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>2018-10-02 16:56:08 +0100
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>2018-10-25 11:04:28 +0100
commit0019375fbc89e4d7cfebe29e288b74731bd9f456 (patch)
tree5e7d6f5618ace555b78b30f72a831c2fc8197547
parentb1cc6f672f3b924cdb190e5b92db3b47f46a8911 (diff)
downloadedk2-0019375fbc89e4d7cfebe29e288b74731bd9f456.tar.gz
edk2-0019375fbc89e4d7cfebe29e288b74731bd9f456.tar.xz
edk2-0019375fbc89e4d7cfebe29e288b74731bd9f456.zip
Maintainers.txt: add DynamicTablesPkg
DynamicTablesPkg has been in edk2-staging[1] for some time now, and it is time for it to move into the main tree. [1] https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-staging/tree/dynamictables Add Evan and Sami as maintainers of the new package, and let them bring it in themselves. Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1 Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Evan Lloyd <evan.lloyd@arm.com> Reviewed-by: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
-rw-r--r--Maintainers.txt5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/Maintainers.txt b/Maintainers.txt
index e6cfe62c40..36c6689afd 100644
--- a/Maintainers.txt
+++ b/Maintainers.txt
@@ -105,6 +105,11 @@ W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg
M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
+DynamicTablesPkg
+W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DynamicTablesPkg
+M: Evan Lloyd <Evan.Lloyd@arm.com>
+M: Sami Mujawar <Sami.Mujawar@arm.com>
+
EdkCompatibilityPkg
W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg
M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>