aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/util/kconfig/check.sh
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* kbuild: trivial - remove trailing empty linesStefan Reinauer2015-04-061-1/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com> Change-Id: I019ba09f7371cff2699a6c854c478fec53e51126 Signed-off-by: Stefan Reinauer <stefan.reinauer@coreboot.org> Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/9311 Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins) Reviewed-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net> Reviewed-by: Marc Jones <marc.jones@se-eng.com>
* kconfig: update to follow upstream more closelyPatrick Georgi2014-05-071-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | This might break a bunch of stuff (eg. win32 support), but otherwise introduces nconfig (ncurses based configuration frontend), partial configuration headers for improved dependency tracking (which requires some more build system support) and various bug fixes. Change-Id: I5d8a280810c6a26fc3fd056d5d94cb9e591a0ff5 Signed-off-by: Patrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de> Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/5487 Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins) Reviewed-by: Alexandru Gagniuc <mr.nuke.me@gmail.com>
* Kconfig!Patrick Georgi2009-08-121-0/+14
Works on Kontron, qemu, and serengeti. Signed-off-by: Patrick Georgi <patrick.georgi@coresystems.de> tested on abuild only. Acked-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com> git-svn-id: svn://svn.coreboot.org/coreboot/trunk@4534 2b7e53f0-3cfb-0310-b3e9-8179ed1497e1