aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/vendorcode/google/chromeos/vboot2/antirollback.c
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* chromeos: vboot2: Add TPM PCR extension supportJulius Werner2015-04-201-0/+17
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | ChromeOS/vboot devices expect the TPM PCRs 0 and 1 to be extended with digests that attest the chosen boot mode (developer/recovery) and the HWID in a secure way. This patch uses the newly added vboot2 support functions to fetch these digests and store them in the TPM. CQ-DEPEND=CL:244542 BRANCH=veyron BUG=chromium:451609 TEST=Booted Jerry. Confirmed that PCR0 contains the same value as on my vboot1 Blaze and Falco (and PCR1 contains some non-zero hash). Original-Change-Id: I7037b8198c09fccee5440c4c85f0821166784cec Original-Signed-off-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org> Original-Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/245119 Original-Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org> Original-Reviewed-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org> (cherry picked from commit 8b44e13098cb7493091f2ce6c4ab423f2cbf0177) Signed-off-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org> Change-Id: I549de8c07353683633fbf73e4ee62ba0ed72ff89 Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/9706 Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins) Reviewed-by: Stefan Reinauer <stefan.reinauer@coreboot.org> Reviewed-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
* vboot: Include vb2_api.h, instead of lower-level vboot2 header filesRandall Spangler2015-04-101-2/+3
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | This will allow vboot2 to continue refactoring without breaking coreboot, since there's now only a single file which needs to stay in sync. BUG=chromium:423882 BRANCH=none TEST=emerge-veyron_pinky coreboot CQ-DEPEND=CL:233050 Original-Change-Id: I74cae5f0badfb2d795eb5420354b9e6d0b4710f7 Original-Signed-off-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org> Original-Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/233051 Original-Reviewed-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org> (cherry picked from commit df55e0365de8da85844f7e7b057ca5d2a9694a8b) Signed-off-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org> Change-Id: I999af95ccf8c326f2fd2de0f7da50515e02ad904 Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/9446 Reviewed-by: Patrick Georgi <pgeorgi@google.com> Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
* vboot: move vboot files to designated directoryDaisuke Nojiri2015-04-101-0/+329
This moves vboot1 and vboot2 files to their designated directory. Common code stays in vendorcode/google/chromeos. BUG=none BRANCH=none TEST=built cosmos, veyron_pinky, rush_ryu, nyan_blaze, samus, parrot, lumpy, daisy_spring, and storm. Signed-off-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org> Original-Change-Id: Ia9fb41ba30930b79b222269acfade7ef44b23626 Original-Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/222874 Original-Reviewed-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org> Original-Commit-Queue: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org> Original-Tested-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org> (cherry picked from commit cbfef9ad40776d890e2149b9db788fe0b387d210) Signed-off-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org> Change-Id: Ia73696accfd93cc14ca83516fa77f87331faef51 Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/9433 Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins) Reviewed-by: Patrick Georgi <pgeorgi@google.com>