aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/sound/soc/s3c24xx/s3c-dma.c
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* sound: Remove pr_<level> uses of KERN_<level>Joe Perches2010-09-131-2/+1
| | | | | | | Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org> Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
* ALSA: ASoC: move dma_data from snd_soc_dai to snd_soc_pcm_streamDaniel Mack2010-04-051-1/+3
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | This fixes a memory corruption when ASoC devices are used in full-duplex mode. Specifically for pxa-ssp code, where this pointer is dynamically allocated for each direction and destroyed upon each stream start. All other platforms are fixed blindly, I couldn't even compile-test them. Sorry for any breakage I may have caused. [Note that this is a backported version for 2.6.34. Upstream commit is fd23b7dee] Signed-off-by: Daniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de> Reported-by: Sven Neumann <s.neumann@raumfeld.com> Reported-by: Michael Hirsch <m.hirsch@raumfeld.com> Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
* ASoC: Rename 's3c24xx-pcm' driver to 's3c-dma'Jassi Brar2009-11-181-0/+481
Making room for namespace for the PCM Controller driver the platform driver(s3c24xx-pcm) has been renamed to SoC agnostic name 's3c-dma'. Signed-off-by: Jassi Brar <jassi.brar@samsung.com> Acked-by: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org> Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>