aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/asm-arm/arch-s3c2410/spi-gpio.h
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* [ARM] Move include/asm-arm/arch-* to arch/arm/*/include/machRussell King2008-08-071-27/+0
| | | | | | This just leaves include/asm-arm/plat-* to deal with. Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
* spi: s3c drivers shouldn't care about spi_board_infoDavid Brownell2008-02-061-6/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | The two S3C SPI master drivers got merged without much review, so I just noticed that they're doing something that the SPI core code is responsible for, rather than any adapter driver: they try to register SPI devices. This removes that support from those drivers so they act normally. Interestingly, none of the current boards are affected. So it's a net code shrink with no loss of functionality. Signed-off-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net> Cc: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
* spi: S3C2410: add bus number to SPI GPIO driverDavid Brownell2007-11-291-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | Allow passing a bus number through the platform data for the S3C2410 SPI GPIO driver. This is needed to support multiple SPI busses. Signed-off-by: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org> Signed-off-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
* fix file specification in commentsUwe Zeisberger2006-10-031-1/+1
| | | | | | | Many files include the filename at the beginning, serveral used a wrong one. Signed-off-by: Uwe Zeisberger <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
* [PATCH] S3C24XX: GPIO based SPI driverBen Dooks2006-05-211-0/+31
SPI driver for SPI by GPIO on the Samsung S3C24XX series of SoC processors. Signed-off-by: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org> Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> Cc: David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>