aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS141
1 files changed, 93 insertions, 48 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 870940ab090..5fb38d3f142 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -313,11 +313,9 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/hwmon/adm1029.c
ADM8211 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M: Michael Wu <flamingice@sourmilk.net>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
W: http://linuxwireless.org/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mwu/mac80211-drivers.git
-S: Maintained
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/net/wireless/adm8211.*
ADT746X FAN DRIVER
@@ -903,11 +901,13 @@ S: Maintained
ARM/SAMSUNG ARM ARCHITECTURES
M: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
+M: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/plat-s3c/
+F: arch/arm/plat-samsung/
F: arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/
+F: arch/arm/plat-s5p/
ARM/S3C2410 ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
@@ -1155,7 +1155,7 @@ F: drivers/mmc/host/atmel-mci.c
F: drivers/mmc/host/atmel-mci-regs.h
ATMEL AT91 / AT32 SERIAL DRIVER
-M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
+M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/serial/atmel_serial.c
@@ -1167,18 +1167,18 @@ F: drivers/video/atmel_lcdfb.c
F: include/video/atmel_lcdc.h
ATMEL MACB ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
+M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/macb.*
ATMEL SPI DRIVER
-M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
+M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/spi/atmel_spi.*
ATMEL USBA UDC DRIVER
-M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
-L: kernel@avr32linux.org
+M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://avr32linux.org/twiki/bin/view/Main/AtmelUsbDeviceDriver
S: Supported
F: drivers/usb/gadget/atmel_usba_udc.*
@@ -1374,7 +1374,7 @@ BROADCOM BNX2X 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Eilon Greenstein <eilong@broadcom.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
-F: drivers/net/bnx2x*
+F: drivers/net/bnx2x/
BROADCOM TG3 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Matt Carlson <mcarlson@broadcom.com>
@@ -1576,6 +1576,16 @@ L: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/platform/x86/classmate-laptop.c
+COCCINELLE/Semantic Patches (SmPL)
+M: Julia Lawall <julia@diku.dk>
+M: Gilles Muller <Gilles.Muller@lip6.fr>
+M: Nicolas Palix <npalix@diku.dk>
+L: cocci@diku.dk (moderated for non-subscribers)
+W: http://coccinelle.lip6.fr/
+S: Supported
+F: scripts/coccinelle/
+F: scripts/coccicheck
+
CODA FILE SYSTEM
M: Jan Harkes <jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu>
M: coda@cs.cmu.edu
@@ -1588,7 +1598,7 @@ F: include/linux/coda*.h
COMMON INTERNET FILE SYSTEM (CIFS)
M: Steve French <sfrench@samba.org>
-L: linux-cifs-client@lists.samba.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-cifs@vger.kernel.org
L: samba-technical@lists.samba.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://linux-cifs.samba.org/
Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-cifs-client/list/
@@ -1776,6 +1786,13 @@ W: http://www.openfabrics.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb4/
+CXGB4VF ETHERNET DRIVER (CXGB4VF)
+M: Casey Leedom <leedom@chelsio.com>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.chelsio.com
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/net/cxgb4vf/
+
CYBERPRO FB DRIVER
M: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -2116,11 +2133,20 @@ F: drivers/edac/i5000_edac.c
EDAC-I5400
M: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/i5400_edac.c
+EDAC-I7CORE
+M: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
+W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/edac/i7core_edac.c
+F: drivers/edac/edac_mce.c
+F: include/linux/edac_mce.h
+
EDAC-I82975X
M: Ranganathan Desikan <ravi@jetztechnologies.com>
M: "Arvind R." <arvind@jetztechnologies.com>
@@ -2616,6 +2642,14 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/blockdev/cpqarray.txt
F: drivers/block/cpqarray.*
+HEWLETT-PACKARD SMART ARRAY RAID DRIVER (hpsa)
+M: Stephen M. Cameron <scameron@beardog.cce.hp.com>
+L: iss_storagedev@hp.com
+S: Supported
+F: Documentation/scsi/hpsa.txt
+F: drivers/scsi/hpsa*.[ch]
+F: include/linux/cciss*.h
+
HEWLETT-PACKARD SMART CISS RAID DRIVER (cciss)
M: Mike Miller <mike.miller@hp.com>
L: iss_storagedev@hp.com
@@ -2894,6 +2928,13 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dtor/input.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/input/
+INPUT MULTITOUCH (MT) PROTOCOL
+M: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
+L: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/input/multi-touch-protocol.txt
+K: \b(ABS|SYN)_MT_
+
INTEL IDLE DRIVER
M: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
L: linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -2985,20 +3026,14 @@ F: drivers/net/ixgb/
F: drivers/net/ixgbe/
INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2100 NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
-M: Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
-M: Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://ipw2100.sourceforge.net
-S: Odd Fixes
+S: Orphan
F: Documentation/networking/README.ipw2100
F: drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2100.*
INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2915ABG NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
-M: Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
-M: Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://ipw2200.sourceforge.net
-S: Odd Fixes
+S: Orphan
F: Documentation/networking/README.ipw2200
F: drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2200.*
@@ -3248,8 +3283,8 @@ F: fs/autofs4/
KERNEL BUILD + files below scripts/ (unless maintained elsewhere)
M: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
-T: git git://repo.or.cz/linux-kbuild.git for-next
-T: git git://repo.or.cz/linux-kbuild.git for-linus
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mmarek/kbuild-2.6.git for-next
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mmarek/kbuild-2.6.git rc-fixes
L: linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/kbuild/
@@ -3386,7 +3421,7 @@ KPROBES
M: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
M: Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
M: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
-M: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com>
+M: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/kprobes.txt
F: include/linux/kprobes.h
@@ -3681,7 +3716,7 @@ F: include/linux/mv643xx.h
MARVELL MWL8K WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@wantstofly.org>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
+S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/net/wireless/mwl8k.c
MARVELL SOC MMC/SD/SDIO CONTROLLER DRIVER
@@ -3910,17 +3945,19 @@ L: netem@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Maintained
F: net/sched/sch_netem.c
-NETERION (S2IO) 10GbE DRIVER (xframe/vxge)
-M: Ramkrishna Vepa <ram.vepa@neterion.com>
-M: Rastapur Santosh <santosh.rastapur@neterion.com>
-M: Sivakumar Subramani <sivakumar.subramani@neterion.com>
-M: Sreenivasa Honnur <sreenivasa.honnur@neterion.com>
+NETERION 10GbE DRIVERS (s2io/vxge)
+M: Ramkrishna Vepa <ramkrishna.vepa@exar.com>
+M: Sivakumar Subramani <sivakumar.subramani@exar.com>
+M: Sreenivasa Honnur <sreenivasa.honnur@exar.com>
+M: Jon Mason <jon.mason@exar.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/Linux?Anonymous
W: http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/X3100Linux?Anonymous
S: Supported
F: Documentation/networking/s2io.txt
F: drivers/net/s2io*
+F: Documentation/networking/vxge.txt
+F: drivers/net/vxge/
NETFILTER/IPTABLES/IPCHAINS
P: Rusty Russell
@@ -4219,6 +4256,7 @@ OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE
M: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
L: devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org
W: http://fdt.secretlab.ca
+T: git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/of
F: include/linux/of*.h
@@ -4266,10 +4304,9 @@ F: include/scsi/osd_*
F: fs/exofs/
P54 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M: Michael Wu <flamingice@sourmilk.net>
+M: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@googlemail.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://prism54.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mwu/mac80211-drivers.git
+W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/p54
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/p54/
@@ -4531,7 +4568,7 @@ PRISM54 WIRELESS DRIVER
M: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@gmail.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
W: http://prism54.org
-S: Maintained
+S: Obsolete
F: drivers/net/wireless/prism54/
PROMISE DC4030 CACHING DISK CONTROLLER DRIVER
@@ -4633,6 +4670,12 @@ M: Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
L: rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
S: Maintained
+QLOGIC QLA1280 SCSI DRIVER
+M: Michael Reed <mdr@sgi.com>
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/scsi/qla1280.[ch]
+
QLOGIC QLA2XXX FC-SCSI DRIVER
M: Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
M: linux-driver@qlogic.com
@@ -4705,7 +4748,7 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ivd/rt2x00.git
F: drivers/net/wireless/rt2x00/
RAMDISK RAM BLOCK DEVICE DRIVER
-M: Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de>
+M: Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/blockdev/ramdisk.txt
F: drivers/block/brd.c
@@ -4721,9 +4764,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/rapidio/
RAYLINK/WEBGEAR 802.11 WIRELESS LAN DRIVER
-M: Corey Thomas <coreythomas@charter.net>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/net/wireless/ray*
RCUTORTURE MODULE
@@ -5049,6 +5091,14 @@ S: Supported
F: include/linux/selinux*
F: security/selinux/
+APPARMOR SECURITY MODULE
+M: John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>
+L: apparmor@lists.ubuntu.com (subscribers-only, general discussion)
+W: apparmor.wiki.kernel.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jj/apparmor-dev.git
+S: Supported
+F: security/apparmor/
+
SENSABLE PHANTOM
M: Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -5324,6 +5374,7 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-next-2.6.git
S: Maintained
F: arch/sparc/
+F: drivers/sbus/
SPARC SERIAL DRIVERS
M: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
@@ -5391,6 +5442,7 @@ M: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
M: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
L: spi-devel-general@lists.sourceforge.net
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/spi-devel-general/list/
+T: git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/spi/
F: drivers/spi/
@@ -5591,7 +5643,7 @@ L: tomoyo-users-en@lists.sourceforge.jp (subscribers-only, for developers and us
L: tomoyo-dev@lists.sourceforge.jp (subscribers-only, for developers in Japanese)
L: tomoyo-users@lists.sourceforge.jp (subscribers-only, for users in Japanese)
W: http://tomoyo.sourceforge.jp/
-T: quilt http://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tomoyo/trunk/2.2.x/tomoyo-lsm/patches/
+T: quilt http://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tomoyo/trunk/2.3.x/tomoyo-lsm/patches/
S: Maintained
F: security/tomoyo/
@@ -6046,10 +6098,9 @@ F: Documentation/video4linux/zc0301.txt
F: drivers/media/video/zc0301/
USB ZD1201 DRIVER
-M: Jeroen Vreeken <pe1rxq@amsat.org>
-L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
W: http://linux-lc100020.sourceforge.net
-S: Maintained
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/net/wireless/zd1201.*
USB ZR364XX DRIVER
@@ -6229,20 +6280,14 @@ F: drivers/mmc/host/wbsd.*
WATCHDOG DEVICE DRIVERS
M: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
+L: linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.linux-watchdog.org/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/wim/linux-2.6-watchdog.git
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/watchdog/
F: drivers/watchdog/
F: include/linux/watchdog.h
-WAVELAN NETWORK DRIVER & WIRELESS EXTENSIONS
-M: Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
-L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.hpl.hp.com/personal/Jean_Tourrilhes/Linux/
-S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/networking/wavelan.txt
-F: drivers/staging/wavelan/
-
WD7000 SCSI DRIVER
M: Miroslav Zagorac <zaga@fly.cc.fer.hr>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org