aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS60
1 files changed, 50 insertions, 10 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5e1169df8c1..7c4f879e42a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -962,6 +962,23 @@ W: http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-s3c6410/
+ARM/S5P ARM ARCHITECTURES
+M: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-s5p*/
+
+ARM/SAMSUNG S5P SERIES FIMC SUPPORT
+M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
+M: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/plat-s5p/dev-fimc*
+F: arch/arm/plat-samsung/include/plat/*fimc*
+F: drivers/media/video/s5p-fimc/
+
ARM/SHMOBILE ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
M: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
@@ -2537,7 +2554,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/gdt*
GENERIC GPIO I2C DRIVER
-M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
+M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-gpio.c
F: include/linux/i2c-gpio.h
@@ -3065,16 +3082,27 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ixp2000/
-INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/igb/igbvf/ixgb/ixgbe)
+INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/igb/igbvf/ixgb/ixgbe/ixgbevf)
M: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
M: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>
M: Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com>
-M: Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>
+M: Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
+M: Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
+M: Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
M: PJ Waskiewicz <peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com>
+M: Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>
M: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
L: e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
S: Supported
+F: Documentation/networking/e100.txt
+F: Documentation/networking/e1000.txt
+F: Documentation/networking/e1000e.txt
+F: Documentation/networking/igb.txt
+F: Documentation/networking/igbvf.txt
+F: Documentation/networking/ixgb.txt
+F: Documentation/networking/ixgbe.txt
+F: Documentation/networking/ixgbevf.txt
F: drivers/net/e100.c
F: drivers/net/e1000/
F: drivers/net/e1000e/
@@ -3082,6 +3110,7 @@ F: drivers/net/igb/
F: drivers/net/igbvf/
F: drivers/net/ixgb/
F: drivers/net/ixgbe/
+F: drivers/net/ixgbevf/
INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2100 NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3790,9 +3819,8 @@ W: http://www.syskonnect.com
S: Supported
MATROX FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
-M: Petr Vandrovec <vandrove@vc.cvut.cz>
L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/video/matrox/matroxfb_*
F: include/linux/matroxfb.h
@@ -3934,8 +3962,10 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/mfd/
MULTIMEDIA CARD (MMC), SECURE DIGITAL (SD) AND SDIO SUBSYSTEM
-S: Orphan
+M: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
L: linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/cjb/mmc.git
+S: Maintained
F: drivers/mmc/
F: include/linux/mmc/
@@ -3977,8 +4007,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/natsemi.c
NCP FILESYSTEM
-M: Petr Vandrovec <vandrove@vc.cvut.cz>
-S: Maintained
+M: Petr Vandrovec <petr@vandrovec.name>
+S: Odd Fixes
F: fs/ncpfs/
NCR DUAL 700 SCSI DRIVER (MICROCHANNEL)
@@ -5009,6 +5039,12 @@ F: drivers/media/common/saa7146*
F: drivers/media/video/*7146*
F: include/media/*7146*
+SAMSUNG AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
+M: Jassi Brar <jassi.brar@samsung.com>
+L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Supported
+F: sound/soc/s3c24xx
+
TLG2300 VIDEO4LINUX-2 DRIVER
M: Huang Shijie <shijie8@gmail.com>
M: Kang Yong <kangyong@telegent.com>
@@ -5106,8 +5142,10 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/mmc/host/sdricoh_cs.c
SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE (SDHCI) DRIVER
-S: Orphan
+M: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
L: linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/cjb/mmc.git
+S: Maintained
F: drivers/mmc/host/sdhci.*
SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE, OPEN FIRMWARE BINDINGS (SDHCI-OF)
@@ -6449,8 +6487,10 @@ F: include/linux/wm97xx.h
WOLFSON MICROELECTRONICS DRIVERS
M: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
M: Ian Lartey <ian@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
+M: Dimitris Papastamos <dp@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
+T: git git://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/linux-2.6-asoc
T: git git://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/linux-2.6-audioplus
-W: http://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/node/8
+W: http://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/content/linux-drivers-wolfson-devices
S: Supported
F: Documentation/hwmon/wm83??
F: drivers/leds/leds-wm83*.c