aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS54
1 files changed, 49 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 7e897ee2de4..8f2b67ea054 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -721,7 +721,7 @@ W: http://sourceforge.net/projects/acpi4asus
W: http://xf.iksaif.net/acpi4asus
S: Maintained
-ASYNCHRONOUS TRANSFERS/TRANSFORMS API
+ASYNCHRONOUS TRANSFERS/TRANSFORMS (IOAT) API
P: Dan Williams
M: dan.j.williams@intel.com
P: Maciej Sosnowski
@@ -779,6 +779,7 @@ ATM
P: Chas Williams
M: chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil
L: linux-atm-general@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://linux-atm.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
@@ -1809,7 +1810,7 @@ S: Maintained
FTRACE
P: Steven Rostedt
-M: srostedt@redhat.com
+M: rostedt@goodmis.org
S: Maintained
FUJITSU FR-V (FRV) PORT
@@ -1879,6 +1880,37 @@ M: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/rml/hdaps/
S: Maintained
+GSPCA FINEPIX SUBDRIVER
+P: Frank Zago
+M: frank@zago.net
+L: video4linux-list@redhat.com
+S: Maintained
+
+GSPCA M5602 SUBDRIVER
+P: Erik Andren
+M: erik.andren@gmail.com
+L: video4linux-list@redhat.com
+S: Maintained
+
+GSPCA PAC207 SONIXB SUBDRIVER
+P: Hans de Goede
+M: hdegoede@redhat.com
+L: video4linux-list@redhat.com
+S: Maintained
+
+GSPCA T613 SUBDRIVER
+P: Leandro Costantino
+M: lcostantino@gmail.com
+L: video4linux-list@redhat.com
+S: Maintained
+
+GSPCA USB WEBCAM DRIVER
+P: Jean-Francois Moine
+M: moinejf@free.fr
+W: http://moinejf.free.fr
+L: video4linux-list@redhat.com
+S: Maintained
+
HARDWARE MONITORING
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
W: http://www.lm-sensors.org/
@@ -2185,6 +2217,13 @@ M: adaplas@gmail.com
L: linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
+INTEL MENLOW THERMAL DRIVER
+P: Sujith Thomas
+M: sujith.thomas@intel.com
+L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
+S: Supported
+
INTEL IA32 MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
P: Tigran Aivazian
M: tigran@aivazian.fsnet.co.uk
@@ -2665,6 +2704,11 @@ P: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
M: acme@ghostprotocols.net
S: Maintained
+LIS3LV02D ACCELEROMETER DRIVER
+P: Eric Piel
+M: eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net
+S: Maintained
+
LM83 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
P: Jean Delvare
M: khali@linux-fr.org
@@ -3346,7 +3390,9 @@ S: Maintained
PNP SUPPORT
P: Adam Belay
-M: ambx1@neo.rr.com
+M: abelay@mit.edu
+P: Bjorn Helgaas
+M: bjorn.helgaas@hp.com
S: Maintained
PNXxxxx I2C DRIVER
@@ -3883,8 +3929,6 @@ M: bootc@bootc.net
S: Maintained
SOFTWARE RAID (Multiple Disks) SUPPORT
-P: Ingo Molnar
-M: mingo@redhat.com
P: Neil Brown
M: neilb@suse.de
L: linux-raid@vger.kernel.org