aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS30
1 files changed, 19 insertions, 11 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b1eeabf8065..0af9595884a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2237,6 +2237,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/eth16i.c
EXT2 FILE SYSTEM
+M: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
L: linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/filesystems/ext2.txt
@@ -2244,8 +2245,9 @@ F: fs/ext2/
F: include/linux/ext2*
EXT3 FILE SYSTEM
+M: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
M: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
-M: Andreas Dilger <adilger@sun.com>
+M: Andreas Dilger <adilger.kernel@dilger.ca>
L: linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/filesystems/ext3.txt
@@ -2254,7 +2256,7 @@ F: include/linux/ext3*
EXT4 FILE SYSTEM
M: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
-M: Andreas Dilger <adilger@sun.com>
+M: Andreas Dilger <adilger.kernel@dilger.ca>
L: linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
W: http://ext4.wiki.kernel.org
Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-ext4/list/
@@ -2322,6 +2324,7 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ieee1394/linux1394-2.6.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/firewire/
F: include/linux/firewire*.h
+F: tools/firewire/
FIRMWARE LOADER (request_firmware)
S: Orphan
@@ -3403,13 +3406,6 @@ F: include/linux/kmemleak.h
F: mm/kmemleak.c
F: mm/kmemleak-test.c
-KMEMTRACE
-M: Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu <eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro>
-S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/trace/kmemtrace.txt
-F: include/linux/kmemtrace.h
-F: kernel/trace/kmemtrace.c
-
KPROBES
M: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
M: Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
@@ -5569,6 +5565,15 @@ W: http://tcp-lp-mod.sourceforge.net/
S: Maintained
F: net/ipv4/tcp_lp.c
+TEGRA SUPPORT
+M: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
+M: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
+M: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
+L: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://android.git.kernel.org/kernel/tegra.git
+S: Supported
+F: arch/arm/mach-tegra
+
TEHUTI ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Alexander Indenbaum <baum@tehutinetworks.net>
M: Andy Gospodarek <andy@greyhouse.net>
@@ -5691,7 +5696,7 @@ TRACING
M: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
M: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
M: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/linux-2.6-tip.git tracing/core
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/linux-2.6-tip.git perf/core
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/trace/ftrace.txt
F: arch/*/*/*/ftrace.h
@@ -6188,9 +6193,12 @@ F: drivers/mmc/host/via-sdmmc.c
VIA UNICHROME(PRO)/CHROME9 FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
M: Joseph Chan <JosephChan@via.com.tw>
-M: Scott Fang <ScottFang@viatech.com.cn>
+M: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de>
L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
+F: include/linux/via-core.h
+F: include/linux/via-gpio.h
+F: include/linux/via_i2c.h
F: drivers/video/via/
VIA VELOCITY NETWORK DRIVER