aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS43
1 files changed, 30 insertions, 13 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index cff87ff268a..228a45b8dc6 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1749,8 +1749,8 @@ T: http://www.harbaum.org/till/i2c_tiny_usb
S: Maintained
i386 BOOT CODE
-P: Riley H. Williams
-M: Riley@Williams.Name
+P: H. Peter Anvin
+M: hpa@zytor.com
L: Linux-Kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -1855,7 +1855,7 @@ W: http://www.openib.org/
T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland/infiniband.git
S: Supported
-INPUT (KEYBOARD, MOUSE, JOYSTICK) DRIVERS
+INPUT (KEYBOARD, MOUSE, JOYSTICK, TOUCHSCREEN) DRIVERS
P: Dmitry Torokhov
M: dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com
M: dtor@mail.ru
@@ -2100,7 +2100,7 @@ S: Maintained
KERNEL JANITORS
P: Several
-L: kernel-janitors@lists.linux-foundation.org
+L: kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.kerneljanitors.org/
S: Maintained
@@ -2813,11 +2813,6 @@ P: Kristen Carlson Accardi
M: kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
S: Supported
-PCI HOTPLUG COMPAQ DRIVER
-P: Greg Kroah-Hartman
-M: greg@kroah.com
-S: Maintained
-
PCIE HOTPLUG DRIVER
P: Kristen Carlson Accardi
M: kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
@@ -2902,6 +2897,11 @@ P: Michal Ostrowski
M: mostrows@speakeasy.net
S: Maintained
+PPP OVER L2TP
+P: James Chapman
+M: jchapman@katalix.com
+S: Maintained
+
PREEMPTIBLE KERNEL
P: Robert Love
M: rml@tech9.net
@@ -2929,6 +2929,13 @@ M: mikpe@it.uu.se
L: linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
+PS3 NETWORK SUPPORT
+P: Masakazu Mokuno
+M: mokuno@sm.sony.co.jp
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+L: cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
+S: Supported
+
PS3 PLATFORM SUPPORT
P: Geoff Levand
M: geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com
@@ -3048,6 +3055,16 @@ S: Maintained
RISCOM8 DRIVER
S: Orphan
+RTL818X WIRELESS DRIVER
+P: Michael Wu
+M: flamingice@sourmilk.net
+P: Andrea Merello
+M: andreamrl@tiscali.it
+L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://linuxwireless.org/
+T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mwu/mac80211-drivers.git
+S: Maintained
+
S3 SAVAGE FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
P: Antonino Daplas
M: adaplas@gmail.com
@@ -3617,7 +3634,7 @@ W: http://www.kroah.com/linux-usb/
USB DAVICOM DM9601 DRIVER
P: Peter Korsgaard
M: jacmet@sunsite.dk
-L: linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.linux-usb.org/usbnet
S: Maintained
@@ -3701,8 +3718,8 @@ S: Maintained
USB PEGASUS DRIVER
P: Petko Manolov
M: petkan@users.sourceforge.net
-L: linux-usb-users@lists.sourceforge.net
L: linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://pegasus2.sourceforge.net/
S: Maintained
@@ -3716,8 +3733,8 @@ S: Maintained
USB RTL8150 DRIVER
P: Petko Manolov
M: petkan@users.sourceforge.net
-L: linux-usb-users@lists.sourceforge.net
L: linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://pegasus2.sourceforge.net/
S: Maintained
@@ -3828,7 +3845,7 @@ S: Maintained
USB "USBNET" DRIVER FRAMEWORK
P: David Brownell
M: dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net
-L: linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.linux-usb.org/usbnet
S: Maintained