aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS35
1 files changed, 25 insertions, 10 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 185b84a5103..d643e862b8e 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ S: Maintained
ALI1563 I2C DRIVER
P: Rudolf Marek
M: r.marek@assembler.cz
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
ALPHA PORT
@@ -610,6 +610,11 @@ P: Philipp Zabel
M: philipp.zabel@gmail.com
S: Maintained
+ARM/NEC MOBILEPRO 900/c MACHINE SUPPORT
+P: Michael Petchkovsky
+M: mkpetch@internode.on.net
+S: Maintained
+
ARM/TOSA MACHINE SUPPORT
P: Dmitry Baryshkov
M: dbaryshkov@gmail.com
@@ -1751,7 +1756,7 @@ FREESCALE I2C CPM DRIVER
P: Jochen Friedrich
M: jochen@scram.de
L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
FREESCALE SOC FS_ENET DRIVER
@@ -2024,7 +2029,7 @@ S: Maintained
I2C/SMBUS STUB DRIVER
P: Mark M. Hoffman
M: mhoffman@lightlink.com
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
I2C SUBSYSTEM
@@ -2032,14 +2037,14 @@ P: Jean Delvare (PC drivers, core)
M: khali@linux-fr.org
P: Ben Dooks (embedded platforms)
M: ben-linux@fluff.org
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
T: quilt http://khali.linux-fr.org/devel/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
S: Maintained
I2C-TINY-USB DRIVER
P: Till Harbaum
M: till@harbaum.org
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
T: http://www.harbaum.org/till/i2c_tiny_usb
S: Maintained
@@ -2703,6 +2708,16 @@ M: matthew@wil.cx
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
+LTP (Linux Test Project)
+P: Subrata Modak
+M: subrata@linux.vnet.ibm.com
+P: Mike Frysinger
+M: vapier@gentoo.org
+L: ltp-list@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
+W: http://ltp.sourceforge.net/
+T: git kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/galak/ltp.git
+S: Maintained
+
M32R ARCHITECTURE
P: Hirokazu Takata
M: takata@linux-m32r.org
@@ -3145,7 +3160,7 @@ S: Maintained
OPENCORES I2C BUS DRIVER
P: Peter Korsgaard
M: jacmet@sunsite.dk
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
OPROFILE
@@ -3192,7 +3207,7 @@ S: Maintained
PA SEMI SMBUS DRIVER
P: Olof Johansson
M: olof@lixom.net
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
PANASONIC LAPTOP ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
@@ -3337,7 +3352,7 @@ S: Maintained
PNXxxxx I2C DRIVER
P: Vitaly Wool
M: vitalywool@gmail.com
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
PPP PROTOCOL DRIVERS AND COMPRESSORS
@@ -3801,7 +3816,7 @@ S: Maintained
SIS 96X I2C/SMBUS DRIVER
P: Mark M. Hoffman
M: mhoffman@lightlink.com
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
SIS FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
@@ -4548,7 +4563,7 @@ S: Maintained
VIAPRO SMBUS DRIVER
P: Jean Delvare
M: khali@linux-fr.org
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
VIA UNICHROME(PRO)/CHROME9 FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER