aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS30
1 files changed, 18 insertions, 12 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 336edd9cb11..05a1f1a024a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -315,10 +315,9 @@ M: zippel@linux-m68k.org
S: Maintained
AGPGART DRIVER
-P: Dave Jones
-M: davej@codemonkey.org.uk
-W: http://www.codemonkey.org.uk/projects/agp/
-T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davej/agpgart.git
+P: David Airlie
+M: airlied@linux.ie
+T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/airlied/drm-2.6.git
S: Maintained
AHA152X SCSI DRIVER
@@ -1750,8 +1749,8 @@ T: http://www.harbaum.org/till/i2c_tiny_usb
S: Maintained
i386 BOOT CODE
-P: Riley H. Williams
-M: Riley@Williams.Name
+P: H. Peter Anvin
+M: hpa@zytor.com
L: Linux-Kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -1856,7 +1855,7 @@ W: http://www.openib.org/
T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland/infiniband.git
S: Supported
-INPUT (KEYBOARD, MOUSE, JOYSTICK) DRIVERS
+INPUT (KEYBOARD, MOUSE, JOYSTICK, TOUCHSCREEN) DRIVERS
P: Dmitry Torokhov
M: dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com
M: dtor@mail.ru
@@ -2815,11 +2814,6 @@ P: Kristen Carlson Accardi
M: kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
S: Supported
-PCI HOTPLUG COMPAQ DRIVER
-P: Greg Kroah-Hartman
-M: greg@kroah.com
-S: Maintained
-
PCIE HOTPLUG DRIVER
P: Kristen Carlson Accardi
M: kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
@@ -2904,6 +2898,11 @@ P: Michal Ostrowski
M: mostrows@speakeasy.net
S: Maintained
+PPP OVER L2TP
+P: James Chapman
+M: jchapman@katalix.com
+S: Maintained
+
PREEMPTIBLE KERNEL
P: Robert Love
M: rml@tech9.net
@@ -2931,6 +2930,13 @@ M: mikpe@it.uu.se
L: linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
+PS3 NETWORK SUPPORT
+P: Masakazu Mokuno
+M: mokuno@sm.sony.co.jp
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+L: cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
+S: Supported
+
PS3 PLATFORM SUPPORT
P: Geoff Levand
M: geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com