aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS15
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 228a45b8dc6..05a1f1a024a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -370,7 +370,7 @@ P: Tom Tucker
M: tom@opengridcomputing.com
P: Steve Wise
M: swise@opengridcomputing.com
-L: openib-general@openib.org
+L: general@lists.openfabrics.org
S: Maintained
AOA (Apple Onboard Audio) ALSA DRIVER
@@ -1395,7 +1395,7 @@ P: Hoang-Nam Nguyen
M: hnguyen@de.ibm.com
P: Christoph Raisch
M: raisch@de.ibm.com
-L: openib-general@openib.org
+L: general@lists.openfabrics.org
S: Supported
EMU10K1 SOUND DRIVER
@@ -1849,8 +1849,8 @@ M: rolandd@cisco.com
P: Sean Hefty
M: mshefty@ichips.intel.com
P: Hal Rosenstock
-M: halr@voltaire.com
-L: openib-general@openib.org
+M: hal.rosenstock@gmail.com
+L: general@lists.openfabrics.org
W: http://www.openib.org/
T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland/infiniband.git
S: Supported
@@ -1988,9 +1988,10 @@ M: jjciarla@raiz.uncu.edu.ar
S: Maintained
IPATH DRIVER:
-P: Bryan O'Sullivan
-M: support@pathscale.com
-L: openib-general@openib.org
+P: Arthur Jones
+M: infinipath@qlogic.com
+L: general@lists.openfabrics.org
+T: git git://git.qlogic.com/ipath-linux-2.6
S: Supported
IPMI SUBSYSTEM