aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS294
1 files changed, 183 insertions, 111 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f4ce0ba7aab..0094224ca79 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -157,9 +157,11 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/r8169.c
8250/16?50 (AND CLONE UARTS) SERIAL DRIVER
+M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
L: linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
W: http://serial.sourceforge.net
-S: Orphan
+S: Maintained
+T: quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/gregkh/gregkh-2.6/
F: drivers/serial/8250*
F: include/linux/serial_8250.h
@@ -241,21 +243,6 @@ F: drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/
F: include/linux/acpi.h
F: include/acpi/
-ACPI BATTERY DRIVERS
-M: Alexey Starikovskiy <astarikovskiy@suse.de>
-L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/acpi/battery.c
-F: drivers/acpi/*sbs*
-
-ACPI EC DRIVER
-M: Alexey Starikovskiy <astarikovskiy@suse.de>
-L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/acpi/ec.c
-
ACPI FAN DRIVER
M: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -445,7 +432,7 @@ AMS (Apple Motion Sensor) DRIVER
M: Stelian Pop <stelian@popies.net>
M: Michael Hanselmann <linux-kernel@hansmi.ch>
S: Supported
-F: drivers/hwmon/ams/
+F: drivers/macintosh/ams/
AMSO1100 RNIC DRIVER
M: Tom Tucker <tom@opengridcomputing.com>
@@ -655,7 +642,7 @@ ARM/FARADAY FA526 PORT
M: Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
-T: git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
+T: git git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
F: arch/arm/mm/*-fa*
ARM/FOOTBRIDGE ARCHITECTURE
@@ -670,7 +657,7 @@ ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
-T: git://git.pengutronix.de/git/imx/linux-2.6.git
+T: git git://git.pengutronix.de/git/imx/linux-2.6.git
F: arch/arm/mach-mx*/
F: arch/arm/plat-mxc/
@@ -708,8 +695,7 @@ ARM/INCOME PXA270 SUPPORT
M: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/income.c
-F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach-pxa/income.h
+F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/colibri-pxa270-income.c
ARM/INTEL IOP32X ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
@@ -756,13 +742,7 @@ L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/
-ARM/INTEL RESEARCH IMOTE 2 MACHINE SUPPORT
-M: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/imote2.c
-
-ARM/INTEL RESEARCH STARGATE 2 MACHINE SUPPORT
+ARM/INTEL RESEARCH IMOTE/STARGATE 2 MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
@@ -927,40 +907,20 @@ W: http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/
-ARM/S3C2440 ARM ARCHITECTURE
+ARM/S3C244x ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/
-
-ARM/S3C2442 ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-W: http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
-S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/mach-s3c2442/
-
-ARM/S3C2443 ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-W: http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
-S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-s3c2443/
-ARM/S3C6400 ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-W: http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
-S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/mach-s3c6400/
-
-ARM/S3C6410 ARM ARCHITECTURE
+ARM/S3C64xx ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/mach-s3c6410/
+F: arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/
ARM/S5P ARM ARCHITECTURES
M: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
@@ -1149,6 +1109,13 @@ W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ar9170
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/ath/ar9170/
+CARL9170 LINUX COMMUNITY WIRELESS DRIVER
+M: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@googlemail.com>
+L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/carl9170
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/wireless/ath/carl9170/
+
ATK0110 HWMON DRIVER
M: Luca Tettamanti <kronos.it@gmail.com>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -1373,16 +1340,19 @@ F: drivers/mtd/devices/block2mtd.c
BLUETOOTH DRIVERS
M: Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
+M: Gustavo F. Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
L: linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.bluez.org/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/padovan/bluetooth-2.6.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/bluetooth/
BLUETOOTH SUBSYSTEM
M: Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
+M: Gustavo F. Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
L: linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.bluez.org/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/holtmann/bluetooth-2.6.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/padovan/bluetooth-2.6.git
S: Maintained
F: net/bluetooth/
F: include/net/bluetooth/
@@ -1421,12 +1391,27 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/tg3.*
+BROADCOM BRCM80211 IEEE802.11n WIRELESS DRIVER
+M: Brett Rudley <brudley@broadcom.com>
+M: Henry Ptasinski <henryp@broadcom.com>
+M: Nohee Ko <noheek@broadcom.com>
+L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/staging/brcm80211/
+
BROCADE BFA FC SCSI DRIVER
M: Jing Huang <huangj@brocade.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/bfa/
+BROCADE BNA 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
+M: Rasesh Mody <rmody@brocade.com>
+M: Debashis Dutt <ddutt@brocade.com>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/net/bna/
+
BSG (block layer generic sg v4 driver)
M: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1543,9 +1528,8 @@ F: net/ceph
F: include/linux/ceph
CERTIFIED WIRELESS USB (WUSB) SUBSYSTEM:
-M: David Vrabel <david.vrabel@csr.com>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-S: Supported
+S: Orphan
F: Documentation/usb/WUSB-Design-overview.txt
F: Documentation/usb/wusb-cbaf
F: drivers/usb/host/hwa-hc.c
@@ -1584,9 +1568,9 @@ S: Supported
F: scripts/checkpatch.pl
CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
-M: Scott Feldman <scofeldm@cisco.com>
M: Vasanthy Kolluri <vkolluri@cisco.com>
M: Roopa Prabhu <roprabhu@cisco.com>
+M: David Wang <dwang2@cisco.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/enic/
@@ -1629,7 +1613,7 @@ F: drivers/platform/x86/classmate-laptop.c
COCCINELLE/Semantic Patches (SmPL)
M: Julia Lawall <julia@diku.dk>
M: Gilles Muller <Gilles.Muller@lip6.fr>
-M: Nicolas Palix <npalix@diku.dk>
+M: Nicolas Palix <npalix.work@gmail.com>
L: cocci@diku.dk (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://coccinelle.lip6.fr/
S: Supported
@@ -2065,14 +2049,16 @@ F: drivers/block/drbd/
F: lib/lru_cache.c
F: Documentation/blockdev/drbd/
-DRIVER CORE, KOBJECTS, AND SYSFS
+DRIVER CORE, KOBJECTS, DEBUGFS AND SYSFS
M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
T: quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/gregkh/gregkh-2.6/
S: Supported
F: Documentation/kobject.txt
F: drivers/base/
F: fs/sysfs/
+F: fs/debugfs/
F: include/linux/kobj*
+F: include/linux/debugfs.h
F: lib/kobj*
DRM DRIVERS
@@ -2083,6 +2069,15 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpu/drm/
F: include/drm/
+INTEL DRM DRIVERS (excluding Poulsbo, Moorestown and derivative chipsets)
+M: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
+L: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
+L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ickle/drm-intel.git
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/i915
+F: include/drm/i915*
+
DSCC4 DRIVER
M: Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2192,6 +2187,13 @@ W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/i5400_edac.c
+EDAC-I7300
+M: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
+W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/edac/i7300_edac.c
+
EDAC-I7CORE
M: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2619,10 +2621,10 @@ F: drivers/net/greth*
HARD DRIVE ACTIVE PROTECTION SYSTEM (HDAPS) DRIVER
M: Frank Seidel <frank@f-seidel.de>
-L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+L: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/fseidel/hdaps/
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/hwmon/hdaps.c
+F: drivers/platform/x86/hdaps.c
HWPOISON MEMORY FAILURE HANDLING
M: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
@@ -2919,6 +2921,12 @@ M: Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/ipr.*
+IBM Power Virtual Ethernet Device Driver
+M: Santiago Leon <santil@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/net/ibmveth.*
+
IBM ServeRAID RAID DRIVER
P: Jack Hammer
M: Dave Jeffery <ipslinux@adaptec.com>
@@ -2983,7 +2991,7 @@ M: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
M: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
M: Hal Rosenstock <hal.rosenstock@gmail.com>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.openib.org/
+W: http://www.openfabrics.org/
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-rdma/list/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland/infiniband.git
S: Supported
@@ -3352,6 +3360,12 @@ F: fs/jbd*/
F: include/linux/ext*jbd*.h
F: include/linux/jbd*.h
+JSM Neo PCI based serial card
+M: Breno Leitao <leitao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+L: linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/serial/jsm/
+
K8TEMP HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
M: Rudolf Marek <r.marek@assembler.cz>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -3378,8 +3392,8 @@ F: Documentation/kdump/
KERNEL AUTOMOUNTER (AUTOFS)
M: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
L: autofs@linux.kernel.org
-S: Odd Fixes
-F: fs/autofs/
+S: Obsolete
+F: drivers/staging/autofs/
KERNEL AUTOMOUNTER v4 (AUTOFS4)
M: Ian Kent <raven@themaw.net>
@@ -3402,7 +3416,7 @@ F: scripts/package/
KERNEL JANITORS
L: kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://janitor.kernelnewbies.org/
+W: http://kernelnewbies.org/KernelJanitors
S: Odd Fixes
KERNEL NFSD, SUNRPC, AND LOCKD SERVERS
@@ -3727,6 +3741,13 @@ L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/scsi/sym53c8xx_2/
+LTC4261 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
+M: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/hwmon/ltc4261
+F: drivers/hwmon/ltc4261.c
+
LTP (Linux Test Project)
M: Rishikesh K Rajak <risrajak@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
M: Garrett Cooper <yanegomi@gmail.com>
@@ -3822,7 +3843,7 @@ F: drivers/net/wireless/mwl8k.c
MARVELL SOC MMC/SD/SDIO CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
S: Odd Fixes
-F: drivers/mmc/host/mvsdio.*
+F: drivers/mmc/host/mvsdio.*
MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
M: Mirko Lindner <mlindner@syskonnect.de>
@@ -4383,13 +4404,12 @@ F: Documentation/filesystems/dlmfs.txt
F: fs/ocfs2/
ORINOCO DRIVER
-M: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
-M: David Gibson <hermes@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
L: orinoco-users@lists.sourceforge.net
L: orinoco-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W: http://linuxwireless.org/en/users/Drivers/orinoco
W: http://www.nongnu.org/orinoco/
-S: Maintained
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/net/wireless/orinoco/
OSD LIBRARY and FILESYSTEM
@@ -4422,13 +4442,22 @@ L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-pasemi.c
+PADATA PARALLEL EXECUTION MECHANISM
+M: Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@secunet.com>
+L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: kernel/padata.c
+F: include/linux/padata.h
+F: Documentation/padata.txt
+
PANASONIC LAPTOP ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
M: Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org>
L: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/platform/x86/panasonic-laptop.c
-PANASONIC MN10300/AM33 PORT
+PANASONIC MN10300/AM33/AM34 PORT
M: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
M: Koichi Yasutake <yasutake.koichi@jp.panasonic.com>
L: linux-am33-list@redhat.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -4501,6 +4530,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/leds/leds-pca9532.c
F: include/linux/leds-pca9532.h
+PCA9541 I2C BUS MASTER SELECTOR DRIVER
+M: Guenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/i2c/muxes/pca9541.c
+
PCA9564/PCA9665 I2C BUS DRIVER
M: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4549,6 +4584,13 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/pcnet32.c
+PCRYPT PARALLEL CRYPTO ENGINE
+M: Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@secunet.com>
+L: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: crypto/pcrypt.c
+F: include/crypto/pcrypt.h
+
PER-TASK DELAY ACCOUNTING
M: Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -4577,6 +4619,14 @@ L: linux-abi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: include/linux/personality.h
+PHONET PROTOCOL
+M: Remi Denis-Courmont <remi.denis-courmont@nokia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: Documentation/networking/phonet.txt
+F: include/linux/phonet.h
+F: include/net/phonet/
+F: net/phonet/
+
PHRAM MTD DRIVER
M: Joern Engel <joern@lazybastard.org>
L: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
@@ -4884,7 +4934,7 @@ RCUTORTURE MODULE
M: Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
M: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
S: Supported
-T: git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-2.6-rcu.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-2.6-rcu.git
F: Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
F: kernel/rcutorture.c
@@ -4909,7 +4959,7 @@ M: Dipankar Sarma <dipankar@in.ibm.com>
M: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
W: http://www.rdrop.com/users/paulmck/rclock/
S: Supported
-T: git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-2.6-rcu.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-2.6-rcu.git
F: Documentation/RCU/
F: include/linux/rcu*
F: include/linux/srcu*
@@ -5099,6 +5149,16 @@ W: http://www.kernel.dk
S: Maintained
F: drivers/scsi/sr*
+SCSI RDMA PROTOCOL (SRP) INITIATOR
+M: David Dillow <dillowda@ornl.gov>
+L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+W: http://www.openfabrics.org
+Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-rdma/list/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dad/srp-initiator.git
+F: drivers/infiniband/ulp/srp/
+F: include/scsi/srp.h
+
SCSI SG DRIVER
M: Doug Gilbert <dgilbert@interlog.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5321,8 +5381,8 @@ F: drivers/*/*s3c2410*
F: drivers/*/*/*s3c2410*
TI DAVINCI MACHINE SUPPORT
-P: Kevin Hilman
-M: davinci-linux-open-source@linux.davincidsp.com
+M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
+L: davinci-linux-open-source@linux.davincidsp.com (subscribers-only)
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-davinci/list/
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-davinci
@@ -5616,7 +5676,7 @@ S: Maintained
STAGING SUBSYSTEM
M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
-T: quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/gregkh/gregkh-2.6/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/staging-next-2.6.git
L: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/staging/
@@ -5923,13 +5983,9 @@ F: Documentation/filesystems/ufs.txt
F: fs/ufs/
ULTRA-WIDEBAND (UWB) SUBSYSTEM:
-M: David Vrabel <david.vrabel@csr.com>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-S: Supported
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/uwb/
-X: drivers/uwb/wlp/
-X: drivers/uwb/i1480/i1480u-wlp/
-X: drivers/uwb/i1480/i1480-wlp.h
F: include/linux/uwb.h
F: include/linux/uwb/
@@ -5964,6 +6020,14 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/usb/acm.txt
F: drivers/usb/class/cdc-acm.*
+USB ATTACHED SCSI
+M: Matthew Wilcox <willy@linux.intel.com>
+M: Sarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@linux.intel.com>
+L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/usb/storage/uas.c
+
USB BLOCK DRIVER (UB ub)
M: Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@redhat.com>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6063,13 +6127,6 @@ L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/serial/option.c
-USB OV511 DRIVER
-M: Mark McClelland <mmcclell@bigfoot.com>
-L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://alpha.dyndns.org/ov511/
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/media/video/ov511.*
-
USB PEGASUS DRIVER
M: Petko Manolov <petkan@users.sourceforge.net>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6230,16 +6287,6 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/usb/host/xhci*
F: drivers/usb/host/pci-quirks*
-USB ZC0301 DRIVER
-M: Luca Risolia <luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it>
-L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-2.6.git
-W: http://www.linux-projects.org
-S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/video4linux/zc0301.txt
-F: drivers/media/video/zc0301/
-
USB ZD1201 DRIVER
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
W: http://linux-lc100020.sourceforge.net
@@ -6419,6 +6466,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/hwmon/w83793
F: drivers/hwmon/w83793.c
+W83795 HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
+M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/hwmon/w83795.c
+
W83L51xD SD/MMC CARD INTERFACE DRIVER
M: Pierre Ossman <pierre@ossman.eu>
S: Maintained
@@ -6457,36 +6510,27 @@ F: include/linux/wimax/debug.h
F: include/net/wimax.h
F: net/wimax/
-WIMEDIA LLC PROTOCOL (WLP) SUBSYSTEM
-M: David Vrabel <david.vrabel@csr.com>
-L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-F: include/linux/wlp.h
-F: drivers/uwb/wlp/
-F: drivers/uwb/i1480/i1480u-wlp/
-F: drivers/uwb/i1480/i1480-wlp.h
-
WISTRON LAPTOP BUTTON DRIVER
M: Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/input/misc/wistron_btns.c
WL1251 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M: Kalle Valo <kalle.valo@iki.fi>
+M: Kalle Valo <kvalo@adurom.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
W: http://wireless.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/*
-X: drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271*
+F: drivers/net/wireless/wl1251/*
WL1271 WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
W: http://wireless.kernel.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/luca/wl12xx.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271*
+F: include/linux/wl12xx.h
WL3501 WIRELESS PCMCIA CARD DRIVER
M: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>
@@ -6552,11 +6596,25 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.
S: Maintained
F: drivers/platform/x86
+XEN PCI SUBSYSTEM
+M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
+L: xen-devel@lists.xensource.com
+S: Supported
+F: arch/x86/pci/*xen*
+F: drivers/pci/*xen*
+
+XEN SWIOTLB SUBSYSTEM
+M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
+L: xen-devel@lists.xensource.com
+S: Supported
+F: arch/x86/xen/*swiotlb*
+F: drivers/xen/*swiotlb*
+
XEN HYPERVISOR INTERFACE
-M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@xensource.com>
-M: Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
+M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
+M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
+L: xen-devel@lists.xen.org
L: virtualization@lists.osdl.org
-L: xen-devel@lists.xensource.com
S: Supported
F: arch/x86/xen/
F: drivers/*/xen-*front.c
@@ -6633,6 +6691,20 @@ M: "Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@linux-mips.org>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/serial/zs.*
+GRE DEMULTIPLEXER DRIVER
+M: Dmitry Kozlov <xeb@mail.ru>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: net/ipv4/gre.c
+F: include/net/gre.h
+
+PPTP DRIVER
+M: Dmitry Kozlov <xeb@mail.ru>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/pptp.c
+W: http://sourceforge.net/projects/accel-pptp
+
THE REST
M: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org