aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS21
1 files changed, 15 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 89399474d91..39d8c5ce991 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -616,10 +616,10 @@ M: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
S: Maintained
ARM/CORTINA SYSTEMS GEMINI ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M: Paulius Zaleckas <paulius.zaleckas@gmail.com>
+M: Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-T: git git://gitorious.org/linux-gemini/mainline.git
-S: Odd Fixes
+T: git git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
+S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-gemini/
ARM/EBSA110 MACHINE SUPPORT
@@ -641,9 +641,10 @@ T: topgit git://git.openezx.org/openezx.git
F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/ezx.c
ARM/FARADAY FA526 PORT
-M: Paulius Zaleckas <paulius.zaleckas@gmail.com>
+M: Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S: Odd Fixes
+S: Maintained
+T: git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
F: arch/arm/mm/*-fa*
ARM/FOOTBRIDGE ARCHITECTURE
@@ -692,6 +693,13 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kristoffer/linux-hpc.git
F: arch/arm/mach-sa1100/jornada720.c
F: arch/arm/mach-sa1100/include/mach/jornada720.h
+ARM/INCOME PXA270 SUPPORT
+M: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/income.c
+F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach-pxa/income.h
+
ARM/INTEL IOP32X ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
M: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
@@ -947,8 +955,9 @@ ARM/SHMOBILE ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
M: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
L: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/genesis-2.6.git
W: http://oss.renesas.com
+Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-sh/list/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/genesis-2.6.git
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-shmobile/
F: drivers/sh/