aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/security
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAkinobu Mita <mita@miraclelinux.com>2006-06-26 00:24:46 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-06-26 09:58:18 -0700
commitf116629d03655adaf7832b93b03c99391d09d4a7 (patch)
tree526f689619817df3c23ab00e3228b4776bde2190 /security
parent179e09172ab663b8587ecc46bb18a56a770304a9 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-f116629d03655adaf7832b93b03c99391d09d4a7.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-f116629d03655adaf7832b93b03c99391d09d4a7.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-f116629d03655adaf7832b93b03c99391d09d4a7.zip
[PATCH] fs: use list_move()
This patch converts the combination of list_del(A) and list_add(A, B) to list_move(A, B) under fs/. Cc: Ian Kent <raven@themaw.net> Acked-by: Joel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@cse.unsw.edu.au> Cc: Hans Reiser <reiserfs-dev@namesys.com> Cc: Urban Widmark <urban@teststation.com> Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Acked-by: Mark Fasheh <mark.fasheh@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Akinobu Mita <mita@miraclelinux.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'security')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions