aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/net
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>2010-12-02 14:31:14 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-12-02 14:51:15 -0800
commit0bae35e14b68f5e7075bc96e5ea608b42bdf8f59 (patch)
treec7aaf04160c9278d2d4f9466980dfca501258442 /net
parente172662d113ceb22db727a979bb35b9c02f703b5 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-0bae35e14b68f5e7075bc96e5ea608b42bdf8f59.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-0bae35e14b68f5e7075bc96e5ea608b42bdf8f59.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-0bae35e14b68f5e7075bc96e5ea608b42bdf8f59.zip
leds: fix up dependencies
It's not useful to build LED triggers when there's no LEDs that can be triggered by them. Therefore, fix up the dependencies so that this cannot happen, and fix a few users that select triggers to depend on LEDS_CLASS as well (there is also one user that also selects LEDS_CLASS, which is OK). Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com> Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Tested-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Arnd Hannemann <arnd@arndnet.de> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'net')
-rw-r--r--net/mac80211/Kconfig2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/net/mac80211/Kconfig b/net/mac80211/Kconfig
index 4d6f8653ec8..8e8ea9cb709 100644
--- a/net/mac80211/Kconfig
+++ b/net/mac80211/Kconfig
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ config MAC80211_MESH
config MAC80211_LEDS
bool "Enable LED triggers"
depends on MAC80211
- select NEW_LEDS
+ depends on LEDS_CLASS
select LEDS_TRIGGERS
---help---
This option enables a few LED triggers for different