aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/lib/Kconfig.debug
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2010-05-13 00:27:20 +0200
committerFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2010-05-13 00:27:20 +0200
commit89d7ce2a2178e7f562f608b466a18c8c2ece87af (patch)
tree55e3689f7926c32f1e53fb61bf02557370556d4b /lib/Kconfig.debug
parentd7c547335fa6b0090fa09c46ea0e965ac273a27e (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-89d7ce2a2178e7f562f608b466a18c8c2ece87af.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-89d7ce2a2178e7f562f608b466a18c8c2ece87af.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-89d7ce2a2178e7f562f608b466a18c8c2ece87af.zip
lockup_detector: Make BOOTPARAM_SOFTLOCKUP_PANIC depend on LOCKUP_DETECTOR
Panic on softlockups was still depending on the softlockup detector. But the latter has been merged into the lockup detector now. Let's update this config dependency. Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Cyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@gmail.com> Cc: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com> Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib/Kconfig.debug')
-rw-r--r--lib/Kconfig.debug2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/lib/Kconfig.debug b/lib/Kconfig.debug
index 49e285dcaf5..755713a359e 100644
--- a/lib/Kconfig.debug
+++ b/lib/Kconfig.debug
@@ -195,7 +195,7 @@ config LOCKUP_DETECTOR
config BOOTPARAM_SOFTLOCKUP_PANIC
bool "Panic (Reboot) On Soft Lockups"
- depends on DETECT_SOFTLOCKUP
+ depends on LOCKUP_DETECTOR
help
Say Y here to enable the kernel to panic on "soft lockups",
which are bugs that cause the kernel to loop in kernel