aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/ipc/util.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorZhang, Yanmin <yanmin_zhang@linux.intel.com>2008-04-29 01:00:55 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-04-29 08:06:14 -0700
commit44f564a4bf6ac70f2a84806203045cf515bc9367 (patch)
tree46b97186393b7473711c840d4f5e5ce722a5e37d /ipc/util.c
parenta5f75e7f256f75759ec3d6dbef0ba932f1b397d2 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-44f564a4bf6ac70f2a84806203045cf515bc9367.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-44f564a4bf6ac70f2a84806203045cf515bc9367.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-44f564a4bf6ac70f2a84806203045cf515bc9367.zip
ipc: add definitions of USHORT_MAX and others
Add definitions of USHORT_MAX and others into kernel. ipc uses it and slub implementation might also use it. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes] Signed-off-by: Zhang Yanmin <yanmin.zhang@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Christoph Lameter <clameter@sgi.com> Cc: Nadia Derbey <Nadia.Derbey@bull.net> Cc: "Pierre Peiffer" <peifferp@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'ipc/util.c')
-rw-r--r--ipc/util.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/ipc/util.c b/ipc/util.c
index c4f1d33b89e..4c465cb2236 100644
--- a/ipc/util.c
+++ b/ipc/util.c
@@ -133,8 +133,8 @@ void ipc_init_ids(struct ipc_ids *ids)
ids->seq = 0;
{
int seq_limit = INT_MAX/SEQ_MULTIPLIER;
- if(seq_limit > USHRT_MAX)
- ids->seq_max = USHRT_MAX;
+ if (seq_limit > USHORT_MAX)
+ ids->seq_max = USHORT_MAX;
else
ids->seq_max = seq_limit;
}