aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/ipc/sem.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArthur Kepner <akepner@sgi.com>2008-04-29 01:00:34 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-04-29 08:06:12 -0700
commitcb9fbc5c37b69ac584e61d449cfd590f5ae1f90d (patch)
tree3079752ba33535a21db08bed1390aca9136fadfe /ipc/sem.c
parent309df0c503c35fbb5a09537fcbb1f4967b9ca489 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-cb9fbc5c37b69ac584e61d449cfd590f5ae1f90d.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-cb9fbc5c37b69ac584e61d449cfd590f5ae1f90d.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-cb9fbc5c37b69ac584e61d449cfd590f5ae1f90d.zip
IB: expand ib_umem_get() prototype
Add a new parameter, dmasync, to the ib_umem_get() prototype. Use dmasync = 1 when mapping user-allocated CQs with ib_umem_get(). Signed-off-by: Arthur Kepner <akepner@sgi.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org> Cc: Jes Sorensen <jes@sgi.com> Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Cc: Roland Dreier <rdreier@cisco.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'ipc/sem.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions