aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/ipc/compat.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>2006-03-26 01:37:14 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-03-26 08:56:55 -0800
commit14cc3e2b633bb64063698980974df4535368e98f (patch)
treed542c9db7376de199d640b8e34d5630460b217b5 /ipc/compat.c
parent353ab6e97b8f209dbecc9f650f1f84e3da2a7bb1 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-14cc3e2b633bb64063698980974df4535368e98f.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-14cc3e2b633bb64063698980974df4535368e98f.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-14cc3e2b633bb64063698980974df4535368e98f.zip
[PATCH] sem2mutex: misc static one-file mutexes
Semaphore to mutex conversion. The conversion was generated via scripts, and the result was validated automatically via a script as well. Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Dave Jones <davej@codemonkey.org.uk> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@cse.unsw.edu.au> Acked-by: Alasdair G Kergon <agk@redhat.com> Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> Cc: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net> Cc: Adam Belay <ambx1@neo.rr.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'ipc/compat.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions