aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/init/main.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>2010-07-01 09:07:17 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>2010-07-01 09:39:48 +0200
commit8c215bd3890c347dfb6a2db4779755f8b9c298a9 (patch)
treee6bd5de8a028babe9ec75f744977bd1424df106c /init/main.c
parent9715856922bf8475f5428c29b6f4a9eebc97d391 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-8c215bd3890c347dfb6a2db4779755f8b9c298a9.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-8c215bd3890c347dfb6a2db4779755f8b9c298a9.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-8c215bd3890c347dfb6a2db4779755f8b9c298a9.zip
sched: Cure nr_iowait_cpu() users
Commit 0224cf4c5e (sched: Intoduce get_cpu_iowait_time_us()) broke things by not making sure preemption was indeed disabled by the callers of nr_iowait_cpu() which took the iowait value of the current cpu. This resulted in a heap of preempt warnings. Cure this by making nr_iowait_cpu() take a cpu number and fix up the callers to pass in the right number. Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@infradead.org> Cc: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com> Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl> Cc: Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gmail.com> Cc: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com> Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz> Cc: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz> Cc: linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org LKML-Reference: <1277968037.1868.120.camel@laptop> Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Diffstat (limited to 'init/main.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions