aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/init/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>2009-04-02 16:57:54 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-04-02 19:04:57 -0700
commita1bc5a4eee990a1f290735c8694d0aebdad095fa (patch)
treef3e5849823444136df9c7f91f7217e1894235682 /init/Kconfig
parent7f81b1ae18416b457e4d5ff23f0bd598e8a42224 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-a1bc5a4eee990a1f290735c8694d0aebdad095fa.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-a1bc5a4eee990a1f290735c8694d0aebdad095fa.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-a1bc5a4eee990a1f290735c8694d0aebdad095fa.zip
cpusets: replace zone allowed functions with node allowed
The cpuset_zone_allowed() variants are actually only a function of the zone's node. Cc: Paul Menage <menage@google.com> Acked-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'init/Kconfig')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions