aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/xen/xen-ops.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>2010-03-18 13:53:24 -0400
committerKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad@kernel.org>2010-08-02 15:18:33 -0400
commitfe96eb404e33b59bb39f7050205f7c56c1c7d686 (patch)
treeee1aee5aa59706c08579520b7072db0ed0ea9191 /include/xen/xen-ops.h
parentbbbe57386e857eb2a8d4abcae71063c819c06ff1 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-fe96eb404e33b59bb39f7050205f7c56c1c7d686.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-fe96eb404e33b59bb39f7050205f7c56c1c7d686.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-fe96eb404e33b59bb39f7050205f7c56c1c7d686.zip
x86: Detect whether we should use Xen SWIOTLB.
It is paramount that we call pci_xen_swiotlb_detect before pci_swiotlb_detect as both implementations use the 'swiotlb' and 'swiotlb_force' flags. The pci-xen_swiotlb_detect inhibits the swiotlb_force and swiotlb flag so that the native SWIOTLB implementation is not enabled when running under Xen. [since v1 changed two Cc's to Acked-by] Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Acked-by: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com> Acked-by: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp> [http://lkml.org/lkml/2010/7/27/374] Cc: Albert Herranz <albert_herranz@yahoo.es> Cc: Ian Campbell <Ian.Campbell@citrix.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> [conditional http://lkml.org/lkml/2010/8/2/324] Cc: x86@kernel.org Cc: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/xen/xen-ops.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions