aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/video
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>2010-05-24 14:34:02 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-05-25 08:07:09 -0700
commit49c39b4953e545ce3b5957cce22e1ade01c6e642 (patch)
tree7ed545609a4abd9cf818d27a08019e0c821f8d48 /include/video
parent1f9c3e1f07e39c8af3bf42236fc553b5bb0f83f1 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-49c39b4953e545ce3b5957cce22e1ade01c6e642.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-49c39b4953e545ce3b5957cce22e1ade01c6e642.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-49c39b4953e545ce3b5957cce22e1ade01c6e642.zip
fbdev: move FBIO_WAITFORVSYNC to linux/fb.h
FBIO_WAITFORVSYNC is currently implemented by matroxfb, atyfb, intelfb and more. All of them keep redefining the same FBIO_WAITFORVSYNC macro over and over again, so move it to linux/fb.h and clean up those duplicate defines. Signed-off-by: Grazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com> Cc: Ville Syrjala <syrjala@sci.fi> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Maik Broemme <mbroemme@plusserver.de> Cc: Petr Vandrovec <vandrove@vc.cvut.cz> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@poczta.fm> Cc: "Hiremath, Vaibhav" <hvaibhav@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/video')
-rw-r--r--include/video/sh_mobile_lcdc.h2
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/include/video/sh_mobile_lcdc.h b/include/video/sh_mobile_lcdc.h
index 2cc893fc1f8..28820545771 100644
--- a/include/video/sh_mobile_lcdc.h
+++ b/include/video/sh_mobile_lcdc.h
@@ -34,8 +34,6 @@ enum { LCDC_CLK_BUS, LCDC_CLK_PERIPHERAL, LCDC_CLK_EXTERNAL };
#define LCDC_FLAGS_HSCNT (1 << 3) /* Disable HSYNC during VBLANK */
#define LCDC_FLAGS_DWCNT (1 << 4) /* Disable dotclock during blanking */
-#define FBIO_WAITFORVSYNC _IOW('F', 0x20, __u32)
-
struct sh_mobile_lcdc_sys_bus_cfg {
unsigned long ldmt2r;
unsigned long ldmt3r;