aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/video
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>2007-10-18 23:40:35 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-10-19 11:53:42 -0700
commit93043ece030af58529e3e1367502461d265ab4e2 (patch)
tree48add1b72e3ebd07866089c88ad6122422f1da55 /include/video
parent7b19ada2ed3c1eccb9fe94d74b05e1428224663d (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-93043ece030af58529e3e1367502461d265ab4e2.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-93043ece030af58529e3e1367502461d265ab4e2.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-93043ece030af58529e3e1367502461d265ab4e2.zip
define global BIT macro
define global BIT macro move all local BIT defines to the new globally define macro. Signed-off-by: Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@gate.crashing.org> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@steeleye.com> Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Acked-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: "John W. Linville" <linville@tuxdriver.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/video')
-rw-r--r--include/video/sstfb.h1
-rw-r--r--include/video/tdfx.h2
2 files changed, 0 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/include/video/sstfb.h b/include/video/sstfb.h
index baa163f770a..b52f0738124 100644
--- a/include/video/sstfb.h
+++ b/include/video/sstfb.h
@@ -68,7 +68,6 @@
# define print_var(X,Y...)
#endif
-#define BIT(x) (1ul<<(x))
#define POW2(x) (1ul<<(x))
/*
diff --git a/include/video/tdfx.h b/include/video/tdfx.h
index 05b63c2a5ab..7431d9681e5 100644
--- a/include/video/tdfx.h
+++ b/include/video/tdfx.h
@@ -79,8 +79,6 @@
/* register bitfields (not all, only as needed) */
-#define BIT(x) (1UL << (x))
-
/* COMMAND_2D reg. values */
#define TDFX_ROP_COPY 0xcc /* src */
#define TDFX_ROP_INVERT 0x55 /* NOT dst */