aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/trace/syscall.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie>2010-08-09 17:19:17 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-08-09 20:44:59 -0700
commita8a94d151521b248727c1f88756174e15260815a (patch)
tree81ea18e9c52f6260f9b52b16e592cc89bfd9d260 /include/trace/syscall.h
parent33906bc5c87b50028364405ec425de9638afc719 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-a8a94d151521b248727c1f88756174e15260815a.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-a8a94d151521b248727c1f88756174e15260815a.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-a8a94d151521b248727c1f88756174e15260815a.zip
vmscan: tracing: add trace events for LRU page isolation
Add an event for when pages are isolated en-masse from the LRU lists. This event augments the information available on LRU traffic and can be used to evaluate lumpy reclaim. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes] Signed-off-by: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie> Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Acked-by: Larry Woodman <lwoodman@redhat.com> Cc: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com> Cc: Chris Mason <chris.mason@oracle.com> Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com> Cc: Michael Rubin <mrubin@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/trace/syscall.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions