aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/rdma
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArthur Kepner <akepner@sgi.com>2008-04-29 01:00:31 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-04-29 08:06:11 -0700
commita75b0a2f68d3937f96ed39525e4750601483e3b4 (patch)
tree1a84f2ef16515880f00e2db9a931299f22a07071 /include/rdma
parent74bc7ceebfa1c84ddd3a843ebfb56df013bf7ef5 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-a75b0a2f68d3937f96ed39525e4750601483e3b4.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-a75b0a2f68d3937f96ed39525e4750601483e3b4.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-a75b0a2f68d3937f96ed39525e4750601483e3b4.zip
dma: document dma_*map*_attrs() interfaces
Document the new dma_*map*_attrs() functions. [markn@au1.ibm.com: fix up for dma-add-dma_map_attrs-interfaces and update docs] Signed-off-by: Arthur Kepner <akepner@sgi.com> Acked-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org> Cc: Jes Sorensen <jes@sgi.com> Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Cc: Roland Dreier <rdreier@cisco.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au> Signed-off-by: Mark Nelson <markn@au1.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/rdma')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions