aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/rdma
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArthur Kepner <akepner@sgi.com>2008-04-29 01:00:32 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-04-29 08:06:12 -0700
commit309df0c503c35fbb5a09537fcbb1f4967b9ca489 (patch)
tree56a9df627a229bd64b934608b5f84d20bdaabf3a /include/rdma
parenta75b0a2f68d3937f96ed39525e4750601483e3b4 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-309df0c503c35fbb5a09537fcbb1f4967b9ca489.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-309df0c503c35fbb5a09537fcbb1f4967b9ca489.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-309df0c503c35fbb5a09537fcbb1f4967b9ca489.zip
dma/ia64: update ia64 machvecs, swiotlb.c
Change all ia64 machvecs to use the new dma_*map*_attrs() interfaces. Implement the old dma_*map_*() interfaces in terms of the corresponding new interfaces. For ia64/sn, make use of one dma attribute, DMA_ATTR_WRITE_BARRIER. Introduce swiotlb_*map*_attrs() functions. Signed-off-by: Arthur Kepner <akepner@sgi.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org> Cc: Jes Sorensen <jes@sgi.com> Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Cc: Roland Dreier <rdreier@cisco.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/rdma')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions