aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/pcmcia
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com>2007-10-16 01:23:55 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-10-16 09:42:50 -0700
commit32e8f70230c0c417490787b3f48b6ed6c48e7ec9 (patch)
tree54ef9f6c8960ab2a9634d0d82d69d6049bc6f3fb /include/pcmcia
parent64da82efae0d7b5f7c478021840fd329f76d965d (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-32e8f70230c0c417490787b3f48b6ed6c48e7ec9.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-32e8f70230c0c417490787b3f48b6ed6c48e7ec9.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-32e8f70230c0c417490787b3f48b6ed6c48e7ec9.zip
introduce DMA_MASK_NONE as a signal for unable to do DMA
Some devices are incapable of DMA and need to be recognised as such. Introduce a NONE dma mask to facilitate this plus an inline function: is_device_dma_capable() to check this. Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk> Cc: Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com> Cc: Natalie Protasevich <protasnb@gmail.com> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com> Cc: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/pcmcia')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions