aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/pcmcia/ds.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com>2007-10-16 01:23:58 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-10-16 09:42:50 -0700
commit43d9f7fda11a3413c99fbbde35005ec3138eb865 (patch)
treee5c6189e085921aa74d6831476001c402af4c23e /include/pcmcia/ds.h
parent32e8f70230c0c417490787b3f48b6ed6c48e7ec9 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-43d9f7fda11a3413c99fbbde35005ec3138eb865.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-43d9f7fda11a3413c99fbbde35005ec3138eb865.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-43d9f7fda11a3413c99fbbde35005ec3138eb865.zip
pcmcia: use DMA_MASK_NONE for the default for all pcmcia devices
Most non cardbus devices can't do dma, so flag them as such in the device creation routine. Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk> Cc: Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com> Cc: Natalie Protasevich <protasnb@gmail.com> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com> Cc: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/pcmcia/ds.h')
-rw-r--r--include/pcmcia/ds.h1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/include/pcmcia/ds.h b/include/pcmcia/ds.h
index 90ef552c42d..f047a1fd64f 100644
--- a/include/pcmcia/ds.h
+++ b/include/pcmcia/ds.h
@@ -184,6 +184,7 @@ struct pcmcia_device {
char * prod_id[4];
+ u64 dma_mask;
struct device dev;
#ifdef CONFIG_PCMCIA_IOCTL