aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/linux/rio_ids.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com>2010-10-27 15:34:33 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-10-27 18:03:16 -0700
commita3725c45c114bd06e091802f90533332d1e93819 (patch)
tree3bd69dbe2e6a03e31a5e31a8aa5b29c7354d0965 /include/linux/rio_ids.h
parente274e0ed0a2ac31d5eaf7c891e4e1d99197517b2 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-a3725c45c114bd06e091802f90533332d1e93819.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-a3725c45c114bd06e091802f90533332d1e93819.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-a3725c45c114bd06e091802f90533332d1e93819.zip
rapidio: add support for IDT CPS Gen2 switches
Add the RIO switch driver and definitions for IDT CPS-1848 and CPS-1616 Gen2 devices. Signed-off-by: Alexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com> Cc: Thomas Moll <thomas.moll@sysgo.com> Cc: Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Micha Nelissen <micha@neli.hopto.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/linux/rio_ids.h')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/rio_ids.h2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/rio_ids.h b/include/linux/rio_ids.h
index db50e1c288b..ee7b6ada188 100644
--- a/include/linux/rio_ids.h
+++ b/include/linux/rio_ids.h
@@ -34,5 +34,7 @@
#define RIO_DID_IDTCPS16 0x035b
#define RIO_DID_IDTCPS6Q 0x035f
#define RIO_DID_IDTCPS10Q 0x035e
+#define RIO_DID_IDTCPS1848 0x0374
+#define RIO_DID_IDTCPS1616 0x0379
#endif /* LINUX_RIO_IDS_H */