aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/asm-ia64
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>2008-04-30 00:54:49 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-04-30 08:29:52 -0700
commit730f412c08c13858f7681bac0a2770fbc9159fed (patch)
treeac37a43aef9dca3a6e63c9bdf97c489af3801357 /include/asm-ia64
parent07132922aac0caf807c56b9c2a388954b357a8c4 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-730f412c08c13858f7681bac0a2770fbc9159fed.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-730f412c08c13858f7681bac0a2770fbc9159fed.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-730f412c08c13858f7681bac0a2770fbc9159fed.zip
asm-*/futex.h should include linux/uaccess.h
Lots of asm-*/futex.h call pagefault_enable and pagefault_disable, which are declared in linux/uaccess.h, without including linux/uaccess.h. They all include asm/uaccess.h, so this patch replaces asm/uaccess.h with linux/uaccess.h. Signed-off-by: Jeff Dike <jdike@linux.intel.com> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/asm-ia64')
-rw-r--r--include/asm-ia64/futex.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/include/asm-ia64/futex.h b/include/asm-ia64/futex.h
index 8a98a265413..c7f0f062239 100644
--- a/include/asm-ia64/futex.h
+++ b/include/asm-ia64/futex.h
@@ -2,9 +2,9 @@
#define _ASM_FUTEX_H
#include <linux/futex.h>
+#include <linux/uaccess.h>
#include <asm/errno.h>
#include <asm/system.h>
-#include <asm/uaccess.h>
#define __futex_atomic_op1(insn, ret, oldval, uaddr, oparg) \
do { \