aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/asm-h8300
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorEdgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@axis.com>2008-07-25 01:48:10 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-07-25 10:53:42 -0700
commit79885b227740b9c7d3057f2de556f4098d37cc8f (patch)
tree8e61116e5bfd7aa50ed6f8359b8baf150d637780 /include/asm-h8300
parent7833351b5260b3a58b54a0c2e7065001d986d749 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-79885b227740b9c7d3057f2de556f4098d37cc8f.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-79885b227740b9c7d3057f2de556f4098d37cc8f.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-79885b227740b9c7d3057f2de556f4098d37cc8f.zip
elf: use ELF_CORE_EFLAGS for kcore ELF header flags
ELF_CORE_EFLAGS is already used by the binfmt_elf coredumper to set correct arch specific ELF header flags on coredumps. Use it for kcore dumps as well. At the moment, this affects the CRIS and the H8300 arch. Signed-off-by: Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar@axis.com> Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/asm-h8300')
-rw-r--r--include/asm-h8300/elf.h4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/include/asm-h8300/elf.h b/include/asm-h8300/elf.h
index 26bfc7e641d..a8b57d1f412 100644
--- a/include/asm-h8300/elf.h
+++ b/include/asm-h8300/elf.h
@@ -26,10 +26,10 @@ typedef unsigned long elf_fpregset_t;
#define ELF_DATA ELFDATA2MSB
#define ELF_ARCH EM_H8_300
#if defined(__H8300H__)
-#define ELF_FLAGS 0x810000
+#define ELF_CORE_EFLAGS 0x810000
#endif
#if defined(__H8300S__)
-#define ELF_FLAGS 0x820000
+#define ELF_CORE_EFLAGS 0x820000
#endif
#define ELF_PLAT_INIT(_r) _r->er1 = 0