aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/asm-h8300
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de>2007-10-18 03:06:39 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-10-18 14:37:29 -0700
commit26333576fd0d0b52f6e4025c5aded97e188bdd44 (patch)
treea9c1f9518d940a8ef10453871f2899ca18d46efa /include/asm-h8300
parent38048983e14c0fb6324175fbaf2be1baa842f5ee (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-26333576fd0d0b52f6e4025c5aded97e188bdd44.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-26333576fd0d0b52f6e4025c5aded97e188bdd44.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-26333576fd0d0b52f6e4025c5aded97e188bdd44.zip
bitops: introduce lock ops
Introduce test_and_set_bit_lock / clear_bit_unlock bitops with lock semantics. Convert all architectures to use the generic implementation. Signed-off-by: Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de> Acked-By: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com> Cc: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@analog.com> Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@debian.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Kazumoto Kojima <kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp> Cc: Richard Curnow <rc@rc0.org.uk> Cc: William Lee Irwin III <wli@holomorphy.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com> Cc: Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it> Cc: Miles Bader <uclinux-v850@lsi.nec.co.jp> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@muc.de> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/asm-h8300')
-rw-r--r--include/asm-h8300/bitops.h1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/include/asm-h8300/bitops.h b/include/asm-h8300/bitops.h
index d76299c98b8..e64ad315656 100644
--- a/include/asm-h8300/bitops.h
+++ b/include/asm-h8300/bitops.h
@@ -194,6 +194,7 @@ static __inline__ unsigned long __ffs(unsigned long word)
#include <asm-generic/bitops/find.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/sched.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/hweight.h>
+#include <asm-generic/bitops/lock.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/ext2-non-atomic.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/ext2-atomic.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/minix.h>