aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/video/aty
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@nokia.com>2009-03-31 15:25:42 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-04-01 08:59:33 -0700
commitc958557eb6e5f0fa15aeda3b6f952051b4179394 (patch)
tree1d941c1dc3cd3bbd90dbb9acb7bd0bd78d8ede7f /drivers/video/aty
parent23b736545473ed853b685cbc03883aa6ff3f0e0d (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-c958557eb6e5f0fa15aeda3b6f952051b4179394.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-c958557eb6e5f0fa15aeda3b6f952051b4179394.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-c958557eb6e5f0fa15aeda3b6f952051b4179394.zip
omapfb: fix argument of blank operation
The blank operation should receive FB_BLANK_POWERDOWN, not VESA_POWERDOWN. Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@nokia.com> Cc: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@poczta.fm> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Andrea Righi <righi.andrea@gmail.com> Acked-by: Trilok Soni <soni.trilok@gmail.com> Cc: Imre Deak <imre.deak@solidboot.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/video/aty')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions