aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/x86/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlex Nixon <alex.nixon@citrix.com>2010-03-18 16:31:34 -0400
committerKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>2010-10-18 10:49:35 -0400
commitb5401a96b59475c1c878439caecb8c521bdfd4ad (patch)
tree1d120803720cc047445181af514357fec65e6125 /arch/x86/Kconfig
parent294ee6f89cfd629e276f632a6003a0fad7785dce (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-b5401a96b59475c1c878439caecb8c521bdfd4ad.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-b5401a96b59475c1c878439caecb8c521bdfd4ad.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-b5401a96b59475c1c878439caecb8c521bdfd4ad.zip
xen/x86/PCI: Add support for the Xen PCI subsystem
The frontend stub lives in arch/x86/pci/xen.c, alongside other sub-arch PCI init code (e.g. olpc.c). It provides a mechanism for Xen PCI frontend to setup/destroy legacy interrupts, MSI/MSI-X, and PCI configuration operations. [ Impact: add core of Xen PCI support ] [ v2: Removed the IOMMU code and only focusing on PCI.] [ v3: removed usage of pci_scan_all_fns as that does not exist] [ v4: introduced pci_xen value to fix compile warnings] [ v5: squished fixes+features in one patch, changed Reviewed-by to Ccs] [ v7: added Acked-by] Signed-off-by: Alex Nixon <alex.nixon@citrix.com> Signed-off-by: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com> Signed-off-by: Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com> Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Stefano Stabellini <stefano.stabellini@eu.citrix.com> Acked-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@linux.intel.com> Cc: Qing He <qing.he@intel.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: x86@kernel.org
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/Kconfig5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/Kconfig b/arch/x86/Kconfig
index 8cc510874e1..74ea59d3407 100644
--- a/arch/x86/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/x86/Kconfig
@@ -1898,6 +1898,11 @@ config PCI_OLPC
def_bool y
depends on PCI && OLPC && (PCI_GOOLPC || PCI_GOANY)
+config PCI_XEN
+ def_bool y
+ depends on PCI && XEN
+ select SWIOTLB_XEN
+
config PCI_DOMAINS
def_bool y
depends on PCI