aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/tile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>2010-10-26 14:21:47 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-10-26 16:52:08 -0700
commit61ecdb801ef2cd28e32442383106d7837d76deac (patch)
tree3ec4f04e09cc4a9b76dafaaa0c4dfd07e825e632 /arch/tile
parent2e30244a7cc1ff09013a1238d415b4076406388e (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-61ecdb801ef2cd28e32442383106d7837d76deac.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-61ecdb801ef2cd28e32442383106d7837d76deac.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-61ecdb801ef2cd28e32442383106d7837d76deac.zip
mm: strictly nested kmap_atomic()
Ensure kmap_atomic() usage is strictly nested Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Reviewed-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Acked-by: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/tile')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions