aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDouglas Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>2007-07-19 01:50:32 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-07-19 10:04:57 -0700
commitba9a5918c86762fa7fae353c635bb6ed5221dfb8 (patch)
treef2d40a60ccc613e29f484b0f4501cf84eeb9ba03 /MAINTAINERS
parent420390f06a5afd3e130b960ef99bc4bd4286e535 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-ba9a5918c86762fa7fae353c635bb6ed5221dfb8.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-ba9a5918c86762fa7fae353c635bb6ed5221dfb8.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-ba9a5918c86762fa7fae353c635bb6ed5221dfb8.zip
drivers/edac: add to maintainers new info
Update maintainer information on edac components Signed-off-by: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com> Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> Cc: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS24
1 files changed, 21 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 6b51ed60745..0c83823f14c 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1352,21 +1352,23 @@ S: Supported
EDAC-CORE
P: Doug Thompson
-M: norsk5@xmission.com
+M: dougthompson@xmission.com
L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Supported
EDAC-E752X
P: Mark Gross
+P: Doug Thompson
M: mark.gross@intel.com
+M: dougthompson@xmission.com
L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
EDAC-E7XXX
P: Doug Thompson
-M: norsk5@xmission.com
+M: dougthompson@xmission.com
L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
@@ -1387,7 +1389,23 @@ S: Maintained
EDAC-I5000
P: Doug Thompson
-M: norsk5@xmission.com
+M: dougthompson@xmission.com
+L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
+S: Maintained
+
+EDAC-I82975X
+P: Ranganathan Desikan
+P: Arvind R.
+M: rdesikan@jetzbroadband.com
+M: arvind@acarlab.com
+L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
+S: Maintained
+
+EDAC-PASEMI
+P: Egor Martovetsky
+M: egor@pasemi.com
L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained