aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>2007-07-15 23:39:01 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-07-16 09:05:40 -0700
commitb5d425c97f7d4e92151167b01ca038e7853c6b37 (patch)
treee2a888ad0e79325b3eecd60738ddd92aba770ebf /MAINTAINERS
parent786d7e1612f0b0adb6046f19b906609e4fe8b1ba (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-b5d425c97f7d4e92151167b01ca038e7853c6b37.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-b5d425c97f7d4e92151167b01ca038e7853c6b37.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-b5d425c97f7d4e92151167b01ca038e7853c6b37.zip
more scheduled OSS driver removal
This patch contains the scheduled removal of OSS drivers that: - have ALSA drivers for the same hardware without known regressions and - whose Kconfig options have been removed in 2.6.20. Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de> Acked-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS35
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 35 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 76ac08e0109..da9e60a71e3 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -194,13 +194,6 @@ M: jes@trained-monkey.org
L: linux-acenic@sunsite.dk
S: Maintained
-ACI MIXER DRIVER
-P: Robert Siemer
-M: Robert.Siemer@gmx.de
-L: linux-sound@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.stud.uni-karlsruhe.de/~uh1b/
-S: Maintained
-
IPS SCSI RAID DRIVER
P: Adaptec OEM Raid Solutions
M: aacraid@adaptec.com
@@ -272,21 +265,6 @@ L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
W: http://acpi.sourceforge.net/
S: Supported
-AD1816 SOUND DRIVER
-P: Thorsten Knabe
-M: Thorsten Knabe <linux@thorsten-knabe.de>
-W: http://linux.thorsten-knabe.de
-S: Maintained
-
-AD1889 SOUND DRIVER
-P: Kyle McMartin
-M: kyle@parisc-linux.org
-P: Thibaut Varene
-M: T-Bone@parisc-linux.org
-W: http://wiki.parisc-linux.org/AD1889
-L: parisc-linux@lists.parisc-linux.org
-S: Maintained
-
ADM1025 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
P: Jean Delvare
M: khali@linux-fr.org
@@ -1404,13 +1382,6 @@ M: raisch@de.ibm.com
L: general@lists.openfabrics.org
S: Supported
-EMU10K1 SOUND DRIVER
-P: James Courtier-Dutton
-M: James@superbug.demon.co.uk
-L: emu10k1-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W: http://sourceforge.net/projects/emu10k1/
-S: Maintained
-
EMULEX LPFC FC SCSI DRIVER
P: James Smart
M: james.smart@emulex.com
@@ -2730,12 +2701,6 @@ L: osst-users@lists.sourceforge.net
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-OPL3-SA2, SA3, and SAx DRIVER
-P: Zwane Mwaikambo
-M: zwane@arm.linux.org.uk
-L: linux-sound@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-
OPROFILE
P: Philippe Elie
M: phil.el@wanadoo.fr