aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>2010-07-06 13:45:24 -0400
committerChris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>2010-07-06 13:45:24 -0400
commita2262d8a231e92742651859a10c9a4430a5e899a (patch)
treeb5a823e3f6a3f60e1dd995f113caf0b350228d84 /MAINTAINERS
parentef06f55a5c936a395f3ee2e1237bbebdb4396c65 (diff)
parent815c4163b6c8ebf8152f42b0a5fd015cfdcedc78 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-a2262d8a231e92742651859a10c9a4430a5e899a.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-a2262d8a231e92742651859a10c9a4430a5e899a.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-a2262d8a231e92742651859a10c9a4430a5e899a.zip
Merge branch 'master' into for-linus
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS52
1 files changed, 35 insertions, 17 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index c92dd6663f8..9566c90bfb3 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -896,11 +896,13 @@ S: Maintained
ARM/SAMSUNG ARM ARCHITECTURES
M: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
+M: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/plat-s3c/
+F: arch/arm/plat-samsung/
F: arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/
+F: arch/arm/plat-s5p/
ARM/S3C2410 ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
@@ -1148,7 +1150,7 @@ F: drivers/mmc/host/atmel-mci.c
F: drivers/mmc/host/atmel-mci-regs.h
ATMEL AT91 / AT32 SERIAL DRIVER
-M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
+M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/serial/atmel_serial.c
@@ -1160,18 +1162,18 @@ F: drivers/video/atmel_lcdfb.c
F: include/video/atmel_lcdc.h
ATMEL MACB ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
+M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/macb.*
ATMEL SPI DRIVER
-M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
+M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/spi/atmel_spi.*
ATMEL USBA UDC DRIVER
-M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
-L: kernel@avr32linux.org
+M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://avr32linux.org/twiki/bin/view/Main/AtmelUsbDeviceDriver
S: Supported
F: drivers/usb/gadget/atmel_usba_udc.*
@@ -1581,7 +1583,7 @@ F: include/linux/coda*.h
COMMON INTERNET FILE SYSTEM (CIFS)
M: Steve French <sfrench@samba.org>
-L: linux-cifs-client@lists.samba.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-cifs@vger.kernel.org
L: samba-technical@lists.samba.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://linux-cifs.samba.org/
Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-cifs-client/list/
@@ -2109,11 +2111,18 @@ F: drivers/edac/i5000_edac.c
EDAC-I5400
M: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/i5400_edac.c
+EDAC-I7CORE
+M: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
+W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/edac/i7core_edac.c linux/edac_mce.h drivers/edac/edac_mce.c
+
EDAC-I82975X
M: Ranganathan Desikan <ravi@jetztechnologies.com>
M: "Arvind R." <arvind@jetztechnologies.com>
@@ -2887,6 +2896,13 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dtor/input.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/input/
+INPUT MULTITOUCH (MT) PROTOCOL
+M: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
+L: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/input/multi-touch-protocol.txt
+K: \b(ABS|SYN)_MT_
+
INTEL IDLE DRIVER
M: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
L: linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -2978,20 +2994,14 @@ F: drivers/net/ixgb/
F: drivers/net/ixgbe/
INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2100 NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
-M: Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
-M: Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://ipw2100.sourceforge.net
-S: Odd Fixes
+S: Orphan
F: Documentation/networking/README.ipw2100
F: drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2100.*
INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2915ABG NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
-M: Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
-M: Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://ipw2200.sourceforge.net
-S: Odd Fixes
+S: Orphan
F: Documentation/networking/README.ipw2200
F: drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2200.*
@@ -3379,7 +3389,7 @@ KPROBES
M: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
M: Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
M: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
-M: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com>
+M: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/kprobes.txt
F: include/linux/kprobes.h
@@ -4212,6 +4222,7 @@ OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE
M: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
L: devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org
W: http://fdt.secretlab.ca
+T: git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/of
F: include/linux/of*.h
@@ -4626,6 +4637,12 @@ M: Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
L: rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
S: Maintained
+QLOGIC QLA1280 SCSI DRIVER
+M: Michael Reed <mdr@sgi.com>
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/scsi/qla1280.[ch]
+
QLOGIC QLA2XXX FC-SCSI DRIVER
M: Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
M: linux-driver@qlogic.com
@@ -5384,6 +5401,7 @@ M: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
M: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
L: spi-devel-general@lists.sourceforge.net
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/spi-devel-general/list/
+T: git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/spi/
F: drivers/spi/