aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2008-10-31 00:17:34 -0700
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2008-10-31 00:17:34 -0700
commita1744d3bee19d3b9cbfb825ab316a101b9c9f109 (patch)
treec0e2324c09beca0eb5782eb5abf241ea2b7a4a11 /MAINTAINERS
parent275f165fa970174f8a98205529750e8abb6c0a33 (diff)
parenta432226614c5616e3cfd211e0acffa0acfb4770c (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-a1744d3bee19d3b9cbfb825ab316a101b9c9f109.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-a1744d3bee19d3b9cbfb825ab316a101b9c9f109.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-a1744d3bee19d3b9cbfb825ab316a101b9c9f109.zip
Merge branch 'master' of master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6
Conflicts: drivers/net/wireless/p54/p54common.c
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS37
1 files changed, 27 insertions, 10 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 74e69ab8c13..cda50d69073 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ S: Maintained
ALI1563 I2C DRIVER
P: Rudolf Marek
M: r.marek@assembler.cz
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
ALPHA PORT
@@ -610,6 +610,11 @@ P: Philipp Zabel
M: philipp.zabel@gmail.com
S: Maintained
+ARM/NEC MOBILEPRO 900/c MACHINE SUPPORT
+P: Michael Petchkovsky
+M: mkpetch@internode.on.net
+S: Maintained
+
ARM/TOSA MACHINE SUPPORT
P: Dmitry Baryshkov
M: dbaryshkov@gmail.com
@@ -738,6 +743,8 @@ P: Nick Kossifidis
M: mickflemm@gmail.com
P: Luis R. Rodriguez
M: mcgrof@gmail.com
+P: Bob Copeland
+M: me@bobcopeland.com
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
L: ath5k-devel@lists.ath5k.org
S: Maintained
@@ -1744,7 +1751,7 @@ FREESCALE I2C CPM DRIVER
P: Jochen Friedrich
M: jochen@scram.de
L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
FREESCALE SOC FS_ENET DRIVER
@@ -2017,7 +2024,7 @@ S: Maintained
I2C/SMBUS STUB DRIVER
P: Mark M. Hoffman
M: mhoffman@lightlink.com
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
I2C SUBSYSTEM
@@ -2025,14 +2032,14 @@ P: Jean Delvare (PC drivers, core)
M: khali@linux-fr.org
P: Ben Dooks (embedded platforms)
M: ben-linux@fluff.org
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
T: quilt http://khali.linux-fr.org/devel/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
S: Maintained
I2C-TINY-USB DRIVER
P: Till Harbaum
M: till@harbaum.org
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
T: http://www.harbaum.org/till/i2c_tiny_usb
S: Maintained
@@ -2696,6 +2703,16 @@ M: matthew@wil.cx
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
+LTP (Linux Test Project)
+P: Subrata Modak
+M: subrata@linux.vnet.ibm.com
+P: Mike Frysinger
+M: vapier@gentoo.org
+L: ltp-list@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
+W: http://ltp.sourceforge.net/
+T: git kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/galak/ltp.git
+S: Maintained
+
M32R ARCHITECTURE
P: Hirokazu Takata
M: takata@linux-m32r.org
@@ -3138,7 +3155,7 @@ S: Maintained
OPENCORES I2C BUS DRIVER
P: Peter Korsgaard
M: jacmet@sunsite.dk
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
OPROFILE
@@ -3185,7 +3202,7 @@ S: Maintained
PA SEMI SMBUS DRIVER
P: Olof Johansson
M: olof@lixom.net
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
PANASONIC LAPTOP ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
@@ -3330,7 +3347,7 @@ S: Maintained
PNXxxxx I2C DRIVER
P: Vitaly Wool
M: vitalywool@gmail.com
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
PPP PROTOCOL DRIVERS AND COMPRESSORS
@@ -3794,7 +3811,7 @@ S: Maintained
SIS 96X I2C/SMBUS DRIVER
P: Mark M. Hoffman
M: mhoffman@lightlink.com
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
SIS FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
@@ -4541,7 +4558,7 @@ S: Maintained
VIAPRO SMBUS DRIVER
P: Jean Delvare
M: khali@linux-fr.org
-L: i2c@lm-sensors.org
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
VIA UNICHROME(PRO)/CHROME9 FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER