aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>2010-07-27 11:59:19 -0400
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>2010-07-27 11:59:19 -0400
commit800f65bba8d2030b3fef62850e203f9f176625a8 (patch)
tree6507c4fe7a0826c253b4afb29375ab306a0fd9c8 /MAINTAINERS
parent06b3cda0c12986f5bba578b918b188d731c4e191 (diff)
parentb3190df628617c7a4f188a9465aeabe1f5761933 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-800f65bba8d2030b3fef62850e203f9f176625a8.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-800f65bba8d2030b3fef62850e203f9f176625a8.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-800f65bba8d2030b3fef62850e203f9f176625a8.zip
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/holtmann/bluetooth-next-2.6
Conflicts: drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-commands.h
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS82
1 files changed, 64 insertions, 18 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 0fb00a2842a..541bfc80496 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -131,19 +131,12 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/typhoon*
-3W-9XXX SATA-RAID CONTROLLER DRIVER
-M: Adam Radford <linuxraid@amcc.com>
+3WARE SAS/SATA-RAID SCSI DRIVERS (3W-XXXX, 3W-9XXX, 3W-SAS)
+M: Adam Radford <linuxraid@lsi.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.amcc.com
+W: http://www.lsi.com
S: Supported
-F: drivers/scsi/3w-9xxx*
-
-3W-XXXX ATA-RAID CONTROLLER DRIVER
-M: Adam Radford <linuxraid@amcc.com>
-L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.amcc.com
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/scsi/3w-xxxx*
+F: drivers/scsi/3w-*
53C700 AND 53C700-66 SCSI DRIVER
M: "James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
@@ -974,6 +967,18 @@ M: Wan ZongShun <mcuos.com@gmail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://www.mcuos.com
S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-w90x900/
+F: arch/arm/mach-nuc93x/
+F: drivers/input/keyboard/w90p910_keypad.c
+F: drivers/input/touchscreen/w90p910_ts.c
+F: drivers/watchdog/nuc900_wdt.c
+F: drivers/net/arm/w90p910_ether.c
+F: drivers/mtd/nand/w90p910_nand.c
+F: drivers/rtc/rtc-nuc900.c
+F: drivers/spi/spi_nuc900.c
+F: drivers/usb/host/ehci-w90x900.c
+F: drivers/video/nuc900fb.c
+F: drivers/sound/soc/nuc900/
ARM/U300 MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com>
@@ -1762,6 +1767,13 @@ W: http://www.openfabrics.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb4/
+CXGB4VF ETHERNET DRIVER (CXGB4VF)
+M: Casey Leedom <leedom@chelsio.com>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.chelsio.com
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/net/cxgb4vf/
+
CYBERPRO FB DRIVER
M: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -2880,6 +2892,13 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dtor/input.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/input/
+INTEL IDLE DRIVER
+M: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
+L: linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux-idle-2.6.git
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/idle/intel_idle.c
+
INTEL FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER (excluding 810 and 815)
M: Maik Broemme <mbroemme@plusserver.de>
L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3315,15 +3334,17 @@ F: include/linux/key-type.h
F: include/keys/
F: security/keys/
-KGDB
+KGDB / KDB /debug_core
M: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
+W: http://kgdb.wiki.kernel.org/
L: kgdb-bugreport@lists.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/DocBook/kgdb.tmpl
F: drivers/misc/kgdbts.c
F: drivers/serial/kgdboc.c
+F: include/linux/kdb.h
F: include/linux/kgdb.h
-F: kernel/kgdb.c
+F: kernel/debug/
KMEMCHECK
M: Vegard Nossum <vegardno@ifi.uio.no>
@@ -3879,17 +3900,19 @@ L: netem@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Maintained
F: net/sched/sch_netem.c
-NETERION (S2IO) 10GbE DRIVER (xframe/vxge)
-M: Ramkrishna Vepa <ram.vepa@neterion.com>
-M: Rastapur Santosh <santosh.rastapur@neterion.com>
-M: Sivakumar Subramani <sivakumar.subramani@neterion.com>
-M: Sreenivasa Honnur <sreenivasa.honnur@neterion.com>
+NETERION 10GbE DRIVERS (s2io/vxge)
+M: Ramkrishna Vepa <ramkrishna.vepa@exar.com>
+M: Sivakumar Subramani <sivakumar.subramani@exar.com>
+M: Sreenivasa Honnur <sreenivasa.honnur@exar.com>
+M: Jon Mason <jon.mason@exar.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/Linux?Anonymous
W: http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/X3100Linux?Anonymous
S: Supported
F: Documentation/networking/s2io.txt
F: drivers/net/s2io*
+F: Documentation/networking/vxge.txt
+F: drivers/net/vxge/
NETFILTER/IPTABLES/IPCHAINS
P: Rusty Russell
@@ -4609,6 +4632,14 @@ S: Supported
F: Documentation/scsi/LICENSE.qla2xxx
F: drivers/scsi/qla2xxx/
+QLOGIC QLA4XXX iSCSI DRIVER
+M: Ravi Anand <ravi.anand@qlogic.com>
+M: Vikas Chaudhary <vikas.chaudhary@qlogic.com>
+M: iscsi-driver@qlogic.com
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/
+
QLOGIC QLA3XXX NETWORK DRIVER
M: Ron Mercer <ron.mercer@qlogic.com>
M: linux-driver@qlogic.com
@@ -4748,6 +4779,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/rfkill.txt
F: net/rfkill/
+RICOH SMARTMEDIA/XD DRIVER
+M: Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gmail.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/mtd/nand/r822.c
+F: drivers/mtd/nand/r822.h
+
RISCOM8 DRIVER
S: Orphan
F: Documentation/serial/riscom8.txt
@@ -4802,6 +4839,9 @@ W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
F: arch/s390/
F: drivers/s390/
+F: fs/partitions/ibm.c
+F: Documentation/s390/
+F: Documentation/DocBook/s390*
S390 NETWORK DRIVERS
M: Ursula Braun <ursula.braun@de.ibm.com>
@@ -4970,6 +5010,12 @@ L: linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-s3c.c
+SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE (SDHCI) ST SPEAR DRIVER
+M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+L: linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-spear.c
+
SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
M: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
L: linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org (suggested Cc:)