aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>2010-05-24 08:52:55 +0900
committerPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>2010-05-24 08:52:55 +0900
commit1f782fee18b39b9ad438ebbd82c2915a16c879ee (patch)
treef292930065e6c860714c134790ab8882680ac739 /MAINTAINERS
parent8eda2f21ed9c936a54fd7bc16cbfa5ee656635c2 (diff)
parentf4b87dee923342505e1ddba8d34ce9de33e75050 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-1f782fee18b39b9ad438ebbd82c2915a16c879ee.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-1f782fee18b39b9ad438ebbd82c2915a16c879ee.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-1f782fee18b39b9ad438ebbd82c2915a16c879ee.zip
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux-2.6
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS71
1 files changed, 46 insertions, 25 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 552e0b692f2..9a5537b4e4a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -131,19 +131,12 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/typhoon*
-3W-9XXX SATA-RAID CONTROLLER DRIVER
-M: Adam Radford <linuxraid@amcc.com>
+3WARE SAS/SATA-RAID SCSI DRIVERS (3W-XXXX, 3W-9XXX, 3W-SAS)
+M: Adam Radford <linuxraid@lsi.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.amcc.com
+W: http://www.lsi.com
S: Supported
-F: drivers/scsi/3w-9xxx*
-
-3W-XXXX ATA-RAID CONTROLLER DRIVER
-M: Adam Radford <linuxraid@amcc.com>
-L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.amcc.com
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/scsi/3w-xxxx*
+F: drivers/scsi/3w-*
53C700 AND 53C700-66 SCSI DRIVER
M: "James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
@@ -1522,9 +1515,10 @@ M: Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>
S: Supported
F: scripts/checkpatch.pl
-CISCO 10G ETHERNET DRIVER
+CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
M: Scott Feldman <scofeldm@cisco.com>
-M: Joe Eykholt <jeykholt@cisco.com>
+M: Vasanthy Kolluri <vkolluri@cisco.com>
+M: Roopa Prabhu <roprabhu@cisco.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/enic/
@@ -1750,6 +1744,20 @@ W: http://www.openfabrics.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb3/
+CXGB4 ETHERNET DRIVER (CXGB4)
+M: Dimitris Michailidis <dm@chelsio.com>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.chelsio.com
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/net/cxgb4/
+
+CXGB4 IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_CXGB4)
+M: Steve Wise <swise@chelsio.com>
+L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.openfabrics.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb4/
+
CYBERPRO FB DRIVER
M: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -2688,16 +2696,12 @@ F: Documentation/timers/hpet.txt
F: drivers/char/hpet.c
F: include/linux/hpet.h
-HPET: i386
-M: "Venkatesh Pallipadi (Venki)" <venkatesh.pallipadi@intel.com>
+HPET: x86
+M: "Venkatesh Pallipadi (Venki)" <venki@google.com>
S: Maintained
F: arch/x86/kernel/hpet.c
F: arch/x86/include/asm/hpet.h
-HPET: x86_64
-M: Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech@suse.cz>
-S: Maintained
-
HPET: ACPI
M: Bob Picco <bob.picco@hp.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -2738,6 +2742,7 @@ M: "Ben Dooks (embedded platforms)" <ben-linux@fluff.org>
L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
W: http://i2c.wiki.kernel.org/
T: quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/jdelvare/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
+T: git git://git.fluff.org/bjdooks/linux.git
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/i2c/
F: drivers/i2c/
@@ -3034,10 +3039,9 @@ F: net/ipv4/netfilter/ipt_MASQUERADE.c
IP1000A 10/100/1000 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
M: Sorbica Shieh <sorbica@icplus.com.tw>
-M: Jesse Huang <jesse@icplus.com.tw>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/net/ipg.c
+F: drivers/net/ipg.*
IPATH DRIVER
M: Ralph Campbell <infinipath@qlogic.com>
@@ -3316,15 +3320,17 @@ F: include/linux/key-type.h
F: include/keys/
F: security/keys/
-KGDB
+KGDB / KDB /debug_core
M: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
+W: http://kgdb.wiki.kernel.org/
L: kgdb-bugreport@lists.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/DocBook/kgdb.tmpl
F: drivers/misc/kgdbts.c
F: drivers/serial/kgdboc.c
+F: include/linux/kdb.h
F: include/linux/kgdb.h
-F: kernel/kgdb.c
+F: kernel/debug/
KMEMCHECK
M: Vegard Nossum <vegardno@ifi.uio.no>
@@ -3885,7 +3891,6 @@ M: Ramkrishna Vepa <ram.vepa@neterion.com>
M: Rastapur Santosh <santosh.rastapur@neterion.com>
M: Sivakumar Subramani <sivakumar.subramani@neterion.com>
M: Sreenivasa Honnur <sreenivasa.honnur@neterion.com>
-M: Anil Murthy <anil.murthy@neterion.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/Linux?Anonymous
W: http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/X3100Linux?Anonymous
@@ -3990,6 +3995,7 @@ F: net/rfkill/
F: net/wireless/
F: include/net/ieee80211*
F: include/linux/wireless.h
+F: include/linux/iw_handler.h
F: drivers/net/wireless/
NETWORKING DRIVERS
@@ -4611,6 +4617,14 @@ S: Supported
F: Documentation/scsi/LICENSE.qla2xxx
F: drivers/scsi/qla2xxx/
+QLOGIC QLA4XXX iSCSI DRIVER
+M: Ravi Anand <ravi.anand@qlogic.com>
+M: Vikas Chaudhary <vikas.chaudhary@qlogic.com>
+M: iscsi-driver@qlogic.com
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/
+
QLOGIC QLA3XXX NETWORK DRIVER
M: Ron Mercer <ron.mercer@qlogic.com>
M: linux-driver@qlogic.com
@@ -4621,6 +4635,7 @@ F: drivers/net/qla3xxx.*
QLOGIC QLCNIC (1/10)Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Amit Kumar Salecha <amit.salecha@qlogic.com>
+M: Anirban Chakraborty <anirban.chakraborty@qlogic.com>
M: linux-driver@qlogic.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
@@ -4750,6 +4765,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/rfkill.txt
F: net/rfkill/
+RICOH SMARTMEDIA/XD DRIVER
+M: Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gmail.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/mtd/nand/r822.c
+F: drivers/mtd/nand/r822.h
+
RISCOM8 DRIVER
S: Orphan
F: Documentation/serial/riscom8.txt
@@ -5954,7 +5975,7 @@ M: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@skynet.be>
L: linux-uvc-devel@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-2.6.git
-W: http://linux-uvc.berlios.de
+W: http://www.ideasonboard.org/uvc/
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/video/uvc/