aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2008-11-18 23:38:23 -0800
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2008-11-18 23:38:23 -0800
commit198d6ba4d7f48c94f990f4604f0b3d73925e0ded (patch)
tree56bbdf8ba2553c23c8099da9344a8f1d1aba97ab /MAINTAINERS
parent9a57f7fabd383920585ed8b74eacd117c6551f2d (diff)
parent7f0f598a0069d1ab072375965a4b69137233169c (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-198d6ba4d7f48c94f990f4604f0b3d73925e0ded.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-198d6ba4d7f48c94f990f4604f0b3d73925e0ded.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-198d6ba4d7f48c94f990f4604f0b3d73925e0ded.zip
Merge branch 'master' of master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6
Conflicts: drivers/isdn/i4l/isdn_net.c fs/cifs/connect.c
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS18
1 files changed, 15 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 19f1a4e79a1..b85cd25759a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2211,6 +2211,13 @@ M: adaplas@gmail.com
L: linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
+INTEL MENLOW THERMAL DRIVER
+P: Sujith Thomas
+M: sujith.thomas@intel.com
+L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
+S: Supported
+
INTEL IA32 MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
P: Tigran Aivazian
M: tigran@aivazian.fsnet.co.uk
@@ -2691,6 +2698,11 @@ P: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
M: acme@ghostprotocols.net
S: Maintained
+LIS3LV02D ACCELEROMETER DRIVER
+P: Eric Piel
+M: eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net
+S: Maintained
+
LM83 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
P: Jean Delvare
M: khali@linux-fr.org
@@ -3372,7 +3384,9 @@ S: Maintained
PNP SUPPORT
P: Adam Belay
-M: ambx1@neo.rr.com
+M: abelay@mit.edu
+P: Bjorn Helgaas
+M: bjorn.helgaas@hp.com
S: Maintained
PNXxxxx I2C DRIVER
@@ -3915,8 +3929,6 @@ M: bootc@bootc.net
S: Maintained
SOFTWARE RAID (Multiple Disks) SUPPORT
-P: Ingo Molnar
-M: mingo@redhat.com
P: Neil Brown
M: neilb@suse.de
L: linux-raid@vger.kernel.org